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This booklet contains the Fee Schedule for FY 2024-25 as adopted by the
Washington County Board of Commissioners on June 18, 2024 by

Resolution and Order No. 24-51

Overpayments of $5.00 or less shall be deemed part of the original fee and no automatic
refund shall be provided. The person originally paying the fee may request a refund of the
overpayment within 90 days of payment, otherwise any claim for refund shall be deemed
waived. Overpayments of greater than $5.00 shall automatically be refunded by the
County, provided the County has the address of the payer.

Fee amounts listed in this schedule which are specified or mandated by state or Federal
rule, regulation, or statute are subject to change without further or additional County
Board of Commissioners approval.
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee (%) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
All Departments | Photocopies/Printing/Scanning (made by staff)
All Departments -Black & White, Per Page 0.10
All Departments -Color Copies, Per Page 0.25
All Departments -Self Service Copies 0.10
All Departments -Plus, Postage Cost
All Departments Fax Transmittals (made by staff) 1.00
All Departments -Plus, Long Distance Charges Cost
All Departments Audio Tape Duplication, Per Tape Cost
All Departments CD-ROM/DVD, Per Disk 15.00
All Departments Blu-Ray Disk, Per Disk 20.00
All Departments Electric Vehicle Charging- Per KW 0.14
All Departments Flash Drive Cost
All Departments Hard Drive Cost
All Departments Customer Returned Check Fees/Charges (Insufficient Funds - NSF)
All Departments -Handling and Collecting Fee 35.00{ORS 30.701 (5) -includes County staff & processing fees
(Bank/Handling $8.00 + Collections $27.00)
All Departments -Bank Charge Cost|Current bank charge $8.00
All Departments Washington County Check Fees
All Departments -Check--Stop Payment Cost
All Departments -Check--Reissue 13.00
All Departments Incoming Wire Fee Cost
All Departments Notary Public Fees Cost|Per OAR 160-100-0040

All Departments Training Materials and Classes Cost
All Departments File Search--General, Per Hour Cost
All Departments File Search--Professional, Per Hour Cost
All Departments Public Records Reqguest Fee Cost|ORS 192.324
Administrative Office|Board of Commissioners Meetings Cost|Handle as a Public Records request

Animal Services

Fee Waivers : Fees may be reduced or waived due to financial hardship at the discretion of the Department Director or designee.

Animal Services

The Director of Health & Human Services, or designee, may reduce or waive fees for special events or promotions of limited duration to encourage adoptions, spaying and neutering
or other programs benefiting animals. Fees can also be reduced or waived for animals with special needs. Animals that are highly adoptable or are not common in the shelter and

therefore not on the fee schedule may be assigned a different fee prior to being placed up for adoption.

Animal Services Dog Licenses
Animal Services -One Year:
Animal Services -Intact (not surgically sterilized) 51.00
Animal Services -Spay/Neuter (s/n) 31.00




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024

Animal Services -Sr. Citizen (s/n) 22.00

Animal Services -Other County Transfer 5.00

Animal Services -Two Year:

Animal Services -Intact (not surgically sterilized) 95.00

Animal Services -Spay/Neuter (s/n) 51.00

Animal Services -Sr. Citizen (s/n) 37.00

Animal Services -Three Year:

Animal Services -Intact (not surgically sterilized) 136.00

Animal Services -Spay/Neuter (s/n) 72.00

Animal Services -Sr. Citizen (s/n) 54.00

Animal Services Kennel License (in lieu of individual dog licenses) 225.00

Animal Services Delinguent Fee 12.00

Animal Services Licensing and Supervision Fees for "Dangerous Dogs"”

Animal Services -Class A 177.00

Animal Services -Class B 118.00

Animal Services -Class C 59.00

Animal Services Admitting Fees by owner or keeper

Animal Services -General Admission for lost/stray Cats 15.00

Animal Services -Non-classified Admission for Owned Dogs 93.00|Admission fee of ($45) + 2 days boarding ($24 each) - For owners
surrendering their pets to the animal shelter

Animal Services -Non-classified Admission for Owned Cats 88.00[{Admission fee of ($45) + FeLV/FIV test ($5) and 2 days boarding
($19 each) - For owners surrendering their pets to the animal shelter

Animal Services Impound/Redemption--Dogs

Animal Services -1st Infraction Offense - Licensed Dogs 25.00

Animal Services -1st Infraction Offense - Unlicensed Dogs 65.00

Animal Services -2nd Infraction Offense (within 12 months) 125.00

Animal Services -3rd Infraction Offense (within 12 months) 190.00

Animal Services Impound/Redemption--Cats

Animal Services -1st Infraction Offense 30.00|Impound fees for cats cover the cost of vaccines, exams, and other
misc intake expenses

Animal Services -2nd Infraction Offense (within 12 months) 50.00

Animal Services -3rd Infraction Offense (within 12 months) 75.00

Animal Services Impound/Redemption-Exotics 54.00

Animal Services Service Call Pick-up

Animal Services -With one worker & one vehicle 60.00

Animal Services -With two workers & one vehicle 105.00




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Animal Services -With two workers & two vehicles 120.00
Animal Services -Field Officer hourly rate (no vehicle) 41.00
Animal Services Adoption Fees
Animal Services -Cats 75.00(Cats 7 months or older
Animal Services -Kittens 150.00|Cats less than 7 months old
Animal Services -Dogs 175.00|Dogs 7 months or older
Animal Services -Puppies 250.00{Dogs less than 7 months old
Animal Services -Rabbits 25.00
Animal Services -Guinea Pigs 15.00
Animal Services -Rats, Hamsters, Gerbils 5.00
Animal Services -Birds (Breed Dependent) 10.00 to 100.00|Fee depends on size and other common standards related to the
Animal Services FelLV/FIV Test or Other Blood Test 40.00
Animal Services Veterinarian Fees $75 Minimum|Emergency, evaluation, medication, etc.
Animal Services Euthanasia and After Care Equals Euthanasia fee + Deceased Animal Fee and after care
Animal Services -0 to 20 Ibs. 60.00
Animal Services -21 to 40 Ibs. 85.00
Animal Services -41 to 70 Ibs. 110.00
Animal Services -71 to 100 Ibs. 132.00
Animal Services -101 to 150 |bs. 150.00
Animal Services -Over 150 |bs. 180.00
Animal Services Deceased Animal Fee (Communal)
Animal Services -0 to 20 Ibs. 28.00
Animal Services -21 to 40 Ibs. 52.00
Animal Services -41 to 70 Ibs. 75.00
Animal Services -71 to 100 Ibs. 100.00
Animal Services -101 to 150 Ibs. 120.00
Animal Services -Over 150 |bs. 150.00
Animal Services Normal Boarding, plus materials at cost
Animal Services -Dog, per day 24.00
Animal Services -Cat, per day 19.00
Animal Services -Livestock care, per day (staff) 27.00
Animal Services -Livestock care, per day (when contracted) Cost
Animal Services -Other Animal, per day 25.00(Cost to cover specialized foods, not normally in stock
Animal Services Trap Rental, per day 5.00{Minimum 3 day rental period. Special purchase item
Animal Services Dog Training Class (four one hour classes) 80.00|Fee applies to dog training classes that are four - one hour group

sessions.




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Animal Services Miscellaneous Sale Items
Animal Services -ID Tags 5.00
Animal Services -ID Tag & Tracking (Cats) 10.00
Animal Services -Pet Carrier 6.00
Animal Services -Collars, Leashes, Bowls, Traps, Urns, other misc. Varies
Animal Services -License Tags 5.00
Animal Services -Microchip implant 30.00
Animal Services -Inoculations/Rabies 40.00

Assessment & Appraisal
Taxation
Greater of one-tenth
of 1% of the RMV for
the exempt portion of
AT Penalty-Late Filing-Exemption-Special Organization the property or $200|ORS 307.162
AT Penalty-Late Filing-EZ Exemption
Greater of $200 or
.1% of real market
AT -Postmarked on or before June 1 and property schedule is required value|ORS 285C.220 (7)(B)
Greater of $200 or
one-fiftieth of 1% of
real market value of
qualified property x
#of 30 day periods or
portion thereof from
AT - Postmarked on or before August 1 and no property schedule is required April 2|ORS 285C.220 (8)(B)
AT Penalty-Late Filing-Real Property Return
AT -Per $1,000 of Assessed Value 1.00|ORS 308.295(2)
A&T -Minimum penalty 10.00|ORS 308.295(2)
AT -Maximum penalty 250.00{ORS 308.295(2)
AT Penalty-Late Filing-Personal Property Return
AT -Postmarked on or before June 1 0.05|0ORS 308.296(2)
AT -Postmarked on or before August 1 0.25|0RS 308.296(3)
AT -Postmarked after August 1 0.50[{ORS 308.296(4)
AT Requalification of Disqualified Non-Exclusive Farm Use Zone
AT -Filing Fee of $1/1000 of Real Market Value 10.00-250.00{ORS 308A.089(2d, A & B)
AT Application Fee - Conservation Easement Special Assessment 250.00]|ORS 308A.456(3)(f)




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
A&T Continued gualification of Small Tract Forestiand
AT -Late Filing Fee 200.00{ORS 321.719(8)(b)
AT Calculation of estimating deferred taxes, per/hour 73.00
AT Recording Fees
AT -Transfer Tax - Per $1,000 Consideration 1.00|WCC 3.04.070
AT -Housing fee 60.00/ORS 205.320 Effective 6/4/2018, HB 4007
AT -Mining-Location, Per Page 5.00|0ORS 205.320
AT -Mining--Proof of Labor, Per Page 5.00|0ORS 517.210
AT -Additional Claims (each) 5.00[ORS 517.210 and 205.320(1)(p)
AT -Mining Claim Certificate of Ownership 20.00|ORS 517.280 and 205.320(1)(0)
AT -US Tax Liens, Per Page 5.00|0AR 160-50-040 (1) (k)
AT -Non-standard Instrument 20.00|ORS 205.327
AT -Additional Transaction on Instrument (each) 5.00|0ORS 205.236
AT -Recording, Per Page 5.00|0ORS 205.320
AT Recording Fees--Plats, Partitions, Condominiums, Planned Communities
AT -First Page 42.00|ORS 205.350
AT -Each Additional Page 18.00/ORS 205.350
AT -Blank Reference 4.00/ORS 205.350
A&T Public Land Corner 5.00[ORS 203.148(2)
County Assessment & Taxation Fund (CATF)/ Oregon Land Info. System (OLIS)/ Clerks
AT Recording Fund A&T Fees 11.00/ORS 205.323 (1)(a & b)
AT Marriage License 60.00|ORS 205.320(e), 106.045(1), and 107.615(1)
AT -3-Day Waiver 5.00|ORS 205.320(1)(i)
AT -Amendments 20.00/{ORS 205.320(1)(i)
AT Domestic Partnership 60.00|ORS 205.320(1)(e), 106.045(1), and 107.615(1)
AT Copies of Recorded Instrument
AT -Location Fee when made by Staff 3.75|0ORS 205.320(1)(d)(B)
AT -Plus, Per Page 0.25|0ORS 205.320(1)(d)(B)
AT -Customer Made, Per Page 0.50|County Standard
AT Certified Copies of Recorded Instruments 3.75|0ORS 205.320(1)(d)(C)
AT -Recording Research fee 57.00
AT Road Vacation Filing/Index fee (County Surveyor fee) 100.00|Collected by Recording
AT Cartography Services
AT -Annexation Certification, Per Hour 73.00
AT -Plat and Condominium Checking/Prepayment Calculation 174.00
AT -Cartography Research, Per Hour 73.00
AT -Cartography Custom Work, Per Hour 79.00




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee (%) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
AT -Plus, materials
AT Map copies
AT -Assessor Map, Full Size 5.00
AT -Assessor's Maps Set 62.00
AT Imaging Services
A&T -Imaging Project Labor fee 57.00
AT -Plus, materials at cost
A&T Special Programs
AT -Passport Execution Fee 35.00{22 CFR 22.1
AT -Plus, US State Department fees Varies|[22 CFR 22.1
AT -Penalty-Late Filing-Exemption-Veteran 10.00|ORS 307.260(1)(b)
10% of property taxes
assessed on last
certified tax roll, but
no less than $20 nor
AT -Penalty-Late Filing-Deferral-Senior/Disabled greater than $160|ORS 311.672(c)
ART -Manufactured Structure fee 55.00|ORS 446.646(4)(a)
AT -Manufactured Structure - Trip Permit per section 5.00/{ORS 446.646(4)(b)
A&T -Manufactured Structure Exemption and Unexempt Fee 26.00
AT -Manufactured Structure County Tax Certification Fee 16.00|Fee based on File Search, General
A&T Tax Collection
64.00{ORS 311.633, 311.635, 205.320, 205.323, 205.130(2) & 203.148;
AT -Warrant Effective 6/4/2018: HB 4007. ORS 311.625 (2)
AT -Low Income Housing - Tax Savings Calculation 7.50
AT -Copy of Foreclosure List 25.00|Tax System report; report varies from 2 to 15 pages.
AT -Copy of Delinquent Tax data file 40.00|Tax System report; report varies from 2 to 15 pages.
AT 7ax Roll Copies - per page
AT -1988 to Current 1.00
AT -1970 to 1987 3.00
AT -Prior to 1970 10.00
A&T Special Assessment Bill (Tax Roll)
A&T -Existing, Per Account 0.76
AT -New Account, Per Account 1.58
$550 flat monthly fee for up to 10 different logins, with no limit on
AT Title Insurance Companies Access to Data Base (monthly) 550.00|concurrent users of those logins. Study done in 2020 by Tax Roll




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
AT Custom Reporting 170.00
AT -Plus, materials at cost Cost
AT General Fees
AT -Document Copies, Staff-Researched, per page 0.50(Fee is set by Board Resolution
AT -Computer Printer Copies, Customer-Made, per page 0.50(Fee is set by Board Resolution
A&T -Reader Printer Copies of Microfiche/Microfilm, Staff-Made, per page Post|Fee is set by Board Resolution
AT -Mailing Fee Postage Cost|Fee is set by Board Resolution
A&T -Minimum fee 0.75|Fee is set by Board Resolution
AT -Reader Printer Copies, Customer-Made, per page 0.50(Fee is set by Board Resolution
AT -Copies/Prints (Large format), per print 0.50(Fee is set by Board Resolution
Community Community Corrections Center Room & Board, per day 19-89|Sliding fee based on hourly wages.
Corrections
Comm. Corr.'s Custodial Home Supervision, per day 10.00
Comm. Corr.'s Electronic Monitoring Service 9.75|Based on contracted rate with vendor
Comm. Corr.'s Deferred Sentencing Supervision Fee, per request 600.00
Comm. Corr.'s Community Service Placement 40.00
Comm. Corr.'s Measure 73 Fee, per day 76.62
Comm. Corr.'s Processing Fee for Past-due Accounts to Department of Revenue 10.00
Community Single Family Homeownership/Rehab Loan Pay Off Fee
Development 250.00
County Counsel Public Records Request or Discovery Discovery: see Fed R Civ P 26(c) or ORCP 36C
ORS 192.324 (4). Rate achieved by dividing costs by No. of staff
County Counsel -Legal staff, per hour 263.00|hours.
County Counsel -Photocopying (commercial service) Cost

DISABILITY, AGING |/n addition to county fees listed below, state fees may be applicable as determined by the State of Oregon. All County fees listed below at "cost” are the direct cost the County pays
& VETERANS' to purchase the item.
SERVICES (D.A.V.S.)
D.A.V.S. Private Case Management, Per Hour 76.71|As calculated via the Aging Case Mgmt fee formula
D.A.V.S. Oregon Project Independence Service Fee Schedule Varies|Client fee per OAR 411-032-044
D.A.V.S. Training Materials and classes Cost
District Attorney |Criminal Discovery Fees Provided Via a Link
District Attorney -Early Case Resolution (ECR) case 25.00
District Attorney -Justice Court case 25.00
District Attorney -Child Support case 30.00
District Attorney -Misdemeanor case 45.00

10




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee (%) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
District Attorney -Felony case 60.00
District Attorney -Complex felony (Measure 11, Child Abuse, Agg ID Theft, Welfare Fraud) 110.00
District Attorney -Homicide per 500 pages 195.00
For more information please visit www.washingtoncountyda.org/forms
District Attorney Digital Evidence Tech Time Actual Cost|applications - Pro se Discovery Request Form
Jurisdictions not utilizing the subscription via the intergovernmental
agreement are able to use the Digital Forensensics Lab services for a
District Attorney Digital Forensics Lab - machine time per hour (no Examminer interaction) 160.00|fee based on usage of digital forensics services.
Jurisdictions not utilizing the subscription via the intergovernmental
agreement are able to use the Digital Forensensics Lab services for a
District Attorney Digital Forensics Lab - machine time per hour (with Examiner interaction) 270.00|fee based on usage of digital forensics services.
Elections Maps
Elections -Election Map (11 x 17) 0.50
Elections -Election Map (3' x 4') 14.00
Elections -Election Maps on CD 35.00
Elections Search Fee-per 1/4 hour Cost|ORS 205.320
Elections Certificate of Copies (each) 4.00
Elections Precinct Committee List--1st page 0.50
Elections - each additional page 0.10
Not to exceed $500
Elections Data Processing Request per request|OAR 165-002-0020
Elections - Set up fee for data processing requests 25.00|0AR 165-002-0020
Elections - Cost per 100 record 0.025|0AR 165-002-0020
Elections - Plus materials Cost
Elections Mailing Fee Postage at cost
Elections - Minimum Fee 0.75
Elections Research Fee Cost
Elections Candlidate Filing Fees
Elections -County Offices 50.00{ORS 249.056(1)(c)
Elections -Special District Offices 10.00|ORS 255.235(1)(b)
Elections -Local School Board 10.00|ORS 255.235(1)(b) and 332.122
Elections Candlidate Statement for County Voters' Pamphlet -County & City positions ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections - less than 1,000 registered voters 25.00|0ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections - 1,000 or more and < 10,000 registered voters 50.00]|ORS 251.325(1)-(6)

11




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Elections - 10,000 or more and < 50,000 registered voters 100.00{ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections - 50,000 or more registered voters 300.00
Elections Special Districts ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections - Non-paid position 25.00{ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections - Paid position 100.00
Elections Measure Arqument for County Voters' Pamphlet ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & OAR 165-022-0020
Elections - less than 1,000 registered voters 100.00{ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & OAR 165-022-0020
Elections - 1,000 or more and < 4,999 regqistered voters 200.00|ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & OAR 165-022-0020
Elections - 5,000 or more and < 9,999 regqistered voters 250.00|ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & OAR 165-022-0020
Elections - 10,000 or more and < 24,999 registered voters 350.00|0ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & OAR 165-022-0020
Elections - 25,000 or more registered voters 400.00{ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & OAR 165-022-0020
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical | Wheelchair Vehicle Provider: Rule 700-240
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - Provider License 189.85[Rule 700-240
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - Vehicle License 189.85[Rule 700-240
Emergency Medical |Ambulance Provider (Emergency, Fire, and Non-Emergency)
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - EMT-BLS Ambulance Provider 284.77|Rule 700-240
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - EMT-BLS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit) 284.77|Rule 700-240
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - EMT-ALS Ambulance Provider 474.62|Rule 700-240
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - EMT-ALS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit) 474.62|Rule 700-240
Emergency Medical VAir Ambulance Provider:
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - Air Ambulance Provider 949.24|Rule 700-240
Pursuant to WCC 8.32.060 and Washington County Administrative
Emergency Medical - Air Ambulance Vehicle (per unit) 949.24|Rule 700-240

Emergency Medical

Multiple Vehicles:

Emergency Medical

- Vehicles 1-10

Established Licensing
Fee

Emergency Medical

- Vehicles 11-25

50% of Established
Licensing Fee

12




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department

Fee Description

Fee (%)

Effective
7/1/2024

Notes

Emergency Medical

- Vehicles 26-50

25% of Established
Licensing Fee

Emergency Medical

- Vehicles 51 & over

Estimated cost of
licensing decals

Emergency Medical

Multiple Air Ambulance Vehicles.

Established Licensing

Emergency Medical - Vehicles 1-2 Fee
50% of Established
Emergency Medical - Vehicles 3-4 Licensing Fee
25% of Established
Emergency Medical - Vehicles 5-6 Licensing Fee

Emergency Medical

- Vehicles 7 & over

Estimated cost of
licensing decals

Emergency Medical

All License Types:

Emergency Medical - Replacement license Fee (per request) 35.00

Emergency Medical - License Amendment Fee (per request) 35.00

Emergency Medical [Medical Direction Fee (per hour) 187.00

Emergency Medical | 7raining Classes*:

Emergency Medical - CPR and AED (Automated External Defibrillator) training class; up to 10 students 600.00|Max class size is 10 students, includes certification. 3 hour class

Emergency Medical

- Combination CPR, AED (Automated External Defibrillator), & First Aid training per
student rate

100.00

Includes certificaton. 6 hour class.

Emergency Medical

- Hybrid - Combination CPR, AED (Automated External Defibrillator), & First Aid
training per student rate

85.00

Includes certificaton. 4 hours of online training modules, 2 1/2 hours
in person class

Emergency Medical

- Stop the Bleed

150.00

Max class size is 14. 1 hour class. Organizations sponsoring classes
may not pass costs on to individual students.

Emergency Medical

*Fees for training classes may be reduced by the Department Director or designee for to increase access

for people who are experiencing barriers to accessing emegency skills trainings.

Justice Court Civil Complaint:
Justice Court -Filing 90.00{ORS 51.310(1)(a)
Justice Court -Answer Filing 90.00{ORS 51.310(1)(b)
Justice Court Small Claims:
Justice Court -Filing 37.00{ORS 51.310(1)(c)
Justice Court -Answer 37.00{ORS 51.310(1)(c)

Justice Court

Forcible Entry & Detainment:

Justice Court

-Transcript of the Judgment

9.00

ORS 51.310(1)(d)

13




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Justice Court -Transcript of Judgement from the Small Claims Department 9.00{ORS 51.310(1)(e)
Justice Court Exemplified Judgment 9.00{ORS 51.310(1)(e)
Justice Court -Certified copy of the Judgement 9.00{ORS 51.310(1)(H)
Justice Court Writ of Garnishment 20.00{ORS 51.310(1)q)
Justice Court Execution of Restitution 20.00{ORS 51.310(1)(q)
Justice Court Issuing Notices of Restitution 10.00{Each Notice ORS 51.310(1)(h)
Justice Court Assignment of Judgment 10.00{ORS 51.310(1)(qg) see exemplified judgment
Filing a motion described in ORS 21.200 (Motion fees generally) - not in the Small
Justice Court Claims Department 30.00{ORS 51.310(1)(i)
Justice Court Official certificate 10.00{ORS 51.310(1)(k)
Justice Court Costs in criminal cases, where there has been a conviction, or upon forfeiture of 5.00{ORS 51.310(1)(m)
security
Justice Court Eviction.
Justice Court -Filing Fee 88.00{ORS 105.130(2)(a)
Justice Court -Trial (Defendant Fee) 88.00{ORS 105.130(3)
Justice Court Re-open Fee 50.00
Justice Court Wedding 15.00
Justice Court Seat Belt Program 40.00
Justice Court Youth First Offender Program (Traffic Infractions) 65.00
Justice Court Vehicle Compliance 25.00
Justice Court Adult Diversion.
Justice Court -Class A Violation 115.00
Justice Court -Class B Violation 115.00
Justice Court -Class C Violation 90.00
Justice Court -Class D Violation 65.00
Justice Court Collection Fee 20.00
Justice Court MIP Diversion Program 115.00
Justice Court Payment plans (over 2 weeks) 25.00({General Order # 18
Juvenile Conciliation | Fee Waivers.: Fees may be waived or deferred if a user of the Court system received state and federal CJO 07-056
assistance.
Juvenile Conciliation JCustody/Parenting Time Study, per evaluation 1,000.00|ORS 21.112 Retired Fee
Juvenile Conciliation -Refundable if study not required, less processing fee 25.00
Fees necessary to maintain required service delivery. Rate increased
Juvenile Conciliation JVoluntary Mediation, per 2 hour session 250.00[to more closely align with neighboring counties and the market rate.
Juvenile Conciliation JCounseling Services, per 90 minute session 187.50|Fee comparable to counseling in the private sector
Juvenile Conciliation JExpert Witness Testimony, per hour 100.00|Washington County Supplemental Local Rule 8.101(9)

14




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Juvenile Conciliation [High Conflict Parent program per four week session 250.00
Juvenile Conciliation -for clients with waived/deferred court filing fees 150.00
Juvenile Conciliation JCourt Connected Packet 200.00|Service shifted from community contract to in-house delivery, as a
-Mediation Orientation means of cost saving to clients and the community.
-Parent Education
_Reguired Mediation Session
Law Library PACER (federal e-file database) Search/Retrieval Cost|Cost set by Administrative Office of U.S. Courts
Law Library Attorney Billing Copy/Print Charges (Annual, July-June) 10.00{Minimum $10 charge includes first 100 pages, etc.
Law Library Replacement of Lost Library Materials Cost
Law Library -Plus, Processing Fee of replacement materials 25.00
Law Library Invoice Processing Fee 5.00(Cost charged when invoicing payments
Law Library Processing Fee for late payment invoices 5.00(For each 60-days in arrears
Law Library Charge for computer accessories (e.g. earbuds) cost

15




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department

Land Use & Transportation

Fee Description Fee ($) Notes

Effective
7/1/2024

Building Services

Cost (below) = (Total hours spent x Pay rate x Factor encompassing indirect costs) + Actual cost of any additional materials and equipment directly chargeable for project.
Deposits on cost are collected to directly charge related staff time, fees, and legal expenses. Time is charged at a fully burdened rate. The deposit on cost is administered by the
department financial staff, under department policies. The deposit is an estimate, may be collected in whole or in part, and may require additional funds, if the deposit becomes
depleted.

Refunds will be made in accordance with the building code.

Fee Reduction. An individual, non-corporate entity applicant and owner may request a fee reduction and shall certify annual income and household size to the Director. The fee will
be reduced if the household income is at or below the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development low income figure adjusted for household size.

New construction, Commercial: The valuation is the higher of: 1) The valuation based on the ICC Building Valuation Data Table current as of July 1 of each year, using the occupancy
and construction type as determined by the Building Official, multiplied by the square footage of the structure; or 2) The value* stated by the applicant. Project value is then applied
to the table below to determine the building permit fee.

Alteration or repair: The permit fees are calculated based on the fair market value* of all construction work for which the permit is issued.

*Defintion of Valuation: The valuation to be used in computing the permit fee and plan review fee shall be the total value of all construction work, excluding fire systems, for which
the permit is issued, as well as all finish work, painting, roofing, electrical, plumbing, heating, air conditioning, elevators, and other permanent work or equijpment, and the

contractor's profit.

Cost per square foot of new construction for 1- and 2-family dwellings only for purposes of calculating Building Permit Fees.

Building Services State Surcharge on all Permit Fees (except Grading) ORS 455.210(4) & (5) and 455.220(1)
Building Services Building Permit Fees Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Permit Fees - Residential only:

Building Services -Total Valuation - $1 to $2,000, Plus: 211.50

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $2,000 up to $25,000 plus 16.25

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $25,000 up to $50,000 plus 13.00

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $50,000 up to $100,000 plus 8.75

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $100,000 7.25

Building Permit Fees - To include Commercial Building, Commercial Mechanical, and

Building Services other permit types not specifically identified in the fee schedule. Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Services -Total Valuation - $1 to $2,000, Plus: 211.50

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $2,000 up to $25,000 plus 19.25
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee (%) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024

Building Services -each. add'l $1,000 over $25,000 up to $50,000 plus 16.00

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $50,000 up to $100,000 plus 10.50

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $100,000 8.75

Building Services Building Permit Fees - Sprinkler & Fire Alarm & Fire Suppression Plus applicable State Surcharge

Building Services -Total Valuation - $1 to $2,000, Plus: 236.00

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $2,000 up to $25,000 plus 23.50

Building Services -each. add'l $1,000 over $25,000 up to $50,000 plus 18.75

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $50,000 up to $100,000 plus 12.25

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $100,000 9.75

Building Services Building Re-Roof Pre-Inspection 211.50

Building Services Seismic Site Surcharge ORS 455.447(3), (Currently 1%)

Building Plans Review: (To include Residential, Commercial Building, Fire Alarm and

Building Services other permit types not specifically identified in the fee schedule.)
Residential and Commercial plan review fee includes two rounds of
review; additional rounds of review will be charged at an hourly rate.
Revisions submitted after plan approval will be charged additional

Building Services Regular Plans Review - % of Bldg. Permit Fee 65%/|review at hourly rate.
Residential and Commercial plan review fee includes two rounds of
review; additional rounds of review will be charged at an hourly rate.
Revisions submitted after plan approval will be charged additional

Building Services Commercial Mechanical Plan Review 25% |review at hourly rate.

Additional Plan Review due to change, addition or revisions to approved plans.

Building Services (Cost Per Hour) 211.50

Building Services Reissue Single Family Residence plans review

Building Services -% of Regular Plans Review Fee 50%

Building Services Plan Review Consultation in excess of two hours, per hour 211.50

Building Services Customer Option Consultant-reviewed plans check

Building Services -% of the Regular Plans Review fee 25%

Building Services Fire Life Safety Review - % of Building Permit Fee 40%

Building Services Deferred Submittals for plan review

Building Services -% of Building Permit Fee for deferred portion(s) 65%

Building Services -Minimum Fee 537.00

Building Services Foundation Only

Building Services -Minimum Fee, Plus, 1,071.00

Building Services -% of Total Project Building Permit Fee(s) 10%
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Special Fees: (to be used for all Building, Mechanical, Plumbing, Electrical, and Other
Building Services Permits and Inspections) Plus applicable State Surcharge. Homeowner one time exemption.
Building Services -Work Without a Permit - Investigation Fee Cost|HB 2978, based on hourly rate with 1 hour minimum.
Building Services -Reqular Inspection, Per Hour 211.50
Building Services -Reinspection, Special, or Additional Inspections, Per Hour 211.50
-Inspections Outside of Normal Hours or in addition to Normal Work (Per Hour
Building Services with two hour minimum) 315.75
Building Services -Plan Review for alternative methods, materials or design, per hour 211.50
Building Services -Permit Refund Fee - as % of original permit fee ($100 min.) 20%
-Plan review Refund Fee - as % of original plan review fee ($195 1-hour minimum
Building Services charge) 20%]No refund if plan review has started.
Building Services -Prescriptive Photovoltaic Solar System Installation 347.25|0AR 918-050-0180
Building Services Temporary Certificate of Occupancy
Building Services -Commercial 451.25
Building Services -Residential 290.25
Building Services Demolition Permit
Building Services -Minimum Fee 211.50
Building Services -Each additional specialty covered (Mechanical, Plumbing, Electrical) 211.50
Building Services Equipment Permit Program (All Disciplines)
Building Services -Application/Set Up Fee 211.50
Building Services -Hourly Charge, Per Employee 211.50
Building Services Plumbing Permits: Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Services New SFR Only (includes first 100 feet)
Building Services -SFR (1) Bath 726.75
Building Services -SFR (2) Bath 933.00
Building Services -SFR (3) Bath 1,135.75
Building Services -Each Additional Bath/Kitchen 200.25
Building Services Site Utilities
Building Services -Catch Basin/Area Drain 33.25
Building Services -Drywells/Leach Line/Trench Drain 33.25
Building Services -Footing Drain (each 100' increment) 97.50
Building Services -Manufactured Home Utilities 221.25
Building Services -Manholes 33.25
Building Services -Rain Drain Connection 33.25
Building Services -Sanitary Sewer (each 100' increment) 97.50
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Building Services -Storm Sewer (each 100' increment) 97.50
Building Services -Water Service (each 100' increment) 97.50
Building Services Fixture or Item
Building Services -Absorption Valve 33.25
Building Services -Back Flow Preventer 33.25
Building Services -Backwater Valve 33.25
Building Services -Basins/lavatory 33.25
Building Services -Clothes Washer 33.25
Building Services -Dishwasher 33.25
Building Services -Drinking Fountain 33.25
Building Services -Ejectors/Sump 33.25
Building Services -Expansion Tank 33.25
Building Services -Fixture/ Sewer Cap 33.25
Building Services -Floor Drains/Floor Sinks/Hub 33.25
Building Services -Garbage Disposal 33.25
Building Services -Hose Bibb 33.25
Building Services -Hydronic Piping System 33.25
Building Services -Ice Maker 33.25
Building Services -Interceptor/Grease Trap 33.25
Building Services -Primer(s) 33.25
Building Services -Roof Drain (commercial) 33.25
Building Services -Sink(s), Basin(s), Lavs(s) 33.25
Building Services -Sump 33.25
Building Services -Tubs/Shower/Shower Pan 33.25
Building Services -Urinal 33.25
Building Services -Water Closet 33.25
Building Services -Water Heater 33.25
Building Services -Other 33.25
Building Services -Plan Review if required - % of total 25%
Building Services Residential Repiping (Interior) Water Only
Building Services -0 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft. 211.50
Building Services -Over 3,600 sqg. ft. 315.75
Building Services Medlcal Gas Installation
Building Services -Total Valuation - $1 to $2,000, plus, 229.50
Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $2,000 up to $25,000 plus 27.50
Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $25,000 up to $50,000 plus 21.00
Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $50,000 up to $100,000 pus 14.75
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024

Building Services -each add'l $1,000 over $100,000 12.25
Building Services Residential Fire Suppression System Permit Plus applicable State Surcharge OAR 918-050-0140
Building Services -0 sq. ft. to 2,000 sq. ft. 211.50
Building Services -2,001 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft. 315.75
Building Services -3,601 sq. ft. to 7,200 sq. ft. 421.50
Building Services -7,201 sq. ft. and greater 525.75
Building Services Minimum Fee for Plumbing Permit 211.50
Building Services Mechanical Permits: Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Services Commercial Mechanical (based on valuation - see beginning of Building Services section)
Building Services Residential Mechanical

Residential Mechanical Flat Fee for New Construction: covered for a house with

Gas/Propane appliances (1-HVAC, 1-heat Pump, 1- kitchen hood, 1-water heater

vent, 1- dryer Vent, 2-fireplaces, 5-single vent bath fans, venting for HVAC and
Building Services fireplaces, and all gas lines) 407.00
Building Services HVAC
Building Services -Air Handling Unit 18.50
Building Services -Air Conditioning 18.50
Building Services -Alteration/existing HVAC system 18.50
Building Services -Heat Pump 18.50
Building Services -Install/Replace Furnace/Burner including ductwork/vent liner. 18.50
Building Services -Install/replace/relocate heaters - suspended, wall, or floor-mounted 18.50
Building Services -Vent for appliance other than furnace 18.50
Building Services Environmental Exhaust and Venting
Building Services -Appliance vent 18.50
Building Services -Dryer Exhaust 18.50
Building Services -Hoods, Type I/II/Res. Kitchen/Hazmat Hood Fire Suppression System 18.50
Building Services -Exhaust fan with single duct (bath fans) 18.50
Building Services -Exhaust system apart from heating or AC 18.50
Building Services -Fuel Piping (up to 4 outlets) 18.50
Building Services -Fuel piping each add'l over 4 outlets 3.00
Building Services Other listed appliance or equipment
Building Services -Decorative Fireplace 18.50
Building Services -Insert 18.50
Building Services -Woodstove/Pellet Stove 18.50
Building Services -Other 18.50
Building Services Residential Fire Suppression System Permit Stand-alone Systems (Includes Plan Review Fee)
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Building Services -0 sq. ft. to 2,000 sq. ft. 421.50
Building Services -2,001 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft. 631.50
Building Services -3,601 sq. ft. to 7,200 sq. ft. 737.25
Building Services -7,201 sq. ft. and greater 843.00
Building Services Commercial Mechanical Plan Review - % of total permit 25%
Building Services -Minimum Fee for Mechanical Permit 211.50
Building Services Grading Permit:
Building Services -0 to 200 Cubic Yards 563.00
Building Services For each addiitional # Cubic Yards or fraction thereof:
Building Services -each 100 Cu. Yds. up to 1,000 Cu. Yds., plus 104.25
Building Services -each 1,000 Cu. Yds. up to 10,000 Cu. Yds., plus 123.75
Building Services -each 10,000 Cu. Yds. Thereafter 258.75
Building Services Grading Plan Check:
Building Services -Plans Check Fee - % of total grading permit fee 85%
Building Services -Additional Grading Plan Review due to change:
Building Services -Addition or revisions to approved plans (Cost Per Hour) 211.50
Building Services -Rural Erosion Control Review if no grading permits issued in the rural area 343.50
Building Services Manufactured Dwelling Placement:
Building Services -Manufactured Dwelling (any size) 475.25
ORS 446.176(1) & OAR 918-500-0105 Plus applicable State
Building Services -State Fee Surcharge.
Building Services Electrical Permit Application:(allowable inspections based on OAR 918-309-0030)
Building Services New Residential -Single or Multi-Family per dwelling unit.
Building Services -1000 sq.ft. or less (4) 327.25
Building Services -Each additional 500 sq.ft. or portion thereof 91.25
Building Services -Limited Energy 1&2 Family (2) 211.50
Building Services -Limited Energy Multi-Family (2) 211.50
Building Services -Mfg'd Home/Modular Dwelling Service/Feeder (2) 223.00
Building Services Services or Feeders
Building Services -Installation, alteration or relocation
Building Services -200 amps or less (2) 211.50
Building Services -201 amps to 400 amps (2) 315.75
Building Services -401 amps to 600 amps (2) 421.50
Building Services -601 amps to 1000 amps (2) 631.50
Building Services -over 1000 amps or volts (2) 1,261.25
Building Services -reconnect only (1) 211.50

Building Services

Temporary Services or Feeders
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Building Services -Installation, alteration or relocation
Building Services -200 amps or less (2) 211.50
Building Services -201 amps to 400 amps (2) 315.75
Building Services -401 amps to 600 amps (2) 421.50
Building Services -601 amps to 1000 amps (2) 602.25
Building Services Branch Circuits
Building Services -New, alteration or extension per panel
Building Services -Each branch circuit w/ service or feeder fee 18.75
Building Services -Without service or feeder fee - 1st branch (2) 211.50
Building Services -each additional branch circuit 18.75
Building Services Miscellaneous (Service or Feeder not included)
Building Services -Pump or irrigation circle (ea) (2) 211.50
Building Services -Sign or outline lighting (ea) (2) 211.50
Building Services -Signal circuit(s) or limited energy panel, new, alteration or extension (2) 211.50
Building Services Each additional inspection over allowable based on OAR 918-309-0030
Building Services -Per inspection 211.50
Building Services -Per Hour 211.50
Building Services Plan Review if required (Section 3) % of total 25%]|0OAR 918-311-0055(1)
Building Services Renewable Electrical Energy Application.
Building Services -5 KVA or less (2) 211.50/OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services -5.01 to 15 KVA (2) 315.75|0AR 918-309-0410
Building Services -15.01KVA to 25 KVA (2) 421.50|/OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services Wind Generation Systems in excess of 25 KVA
Building Services -25.01 KVA to 50 KVA (3) 559.75|0AR 918-309-0410
Building Services -50.01 KVA to 100 KVA (3) 1,048.00|OAR 918-309-0410

Building Services

Wind generation systems in excess off 100 KVA will be calculated in accordance with OAR 918-309-00 (3)

OAR 918-309-00

Building Services

Solar generation systems in excess of 25 KVA (3)

Building Services -Solar generation systems in excess of 25 KVA (3) | 13.00 per KVA|OAR 918-309-0410

Building Services Restricted Electrical Energy Application.

Building Services -Residential - all systems, any combination (2) 211.50

Building Services -Commercial - per system (2) 211.50/{OAR 918-309-0070(3)

Building Services Master Electrical Permit Program

Building Services -Application/Set Up Fee 100.00/OAR 918-309-0100(10)(d) fee shall not exceed $100
Building Services -Hourly Charge, Per Hour 236.00

Building Services

Minor Label Inspection Fee

OAR 918-050-0520
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department

Current Planning

Notes

Fee ($)
Effective
7/1/2024

Fee Description

Development Review Valuations. Development Review fees are based on the total cost of all on-site improvements including buildings, landscaping (and irrigation), paving
(includes hard surfaced storm drainage and private streets), and required open space,; not included are land costs, administrative and professional fees, and other governmental
fees. Development review fee applies to commercial, industrial, institutional, and capital improvement projects, but not residential projects.

Current Planning

Fee Waivers. The Department of Land Use and Transportation may waive fees otherwise required under Current Planning (Development Services), with the exception of
applications that will result in land divisions. Any individual who believes that he/she cannot pay the fees required may make application for a waiver. A waiver may be allowed only
when the individual applying for a fee waiver is both an applicant and owner of the property that is the subject of the application fee. The individual must also be a non-corporate
entity. The request must be submitted in writing with supporting documentation, including a certification from the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
demonstrating family income that is at or below the low income figure adjusted for household size. Meeting the family income requirement alone does not entitle an individual to a
fee waiver. The Director may require additional evidence and consider other factors that are relevant to assessing an individual’s ability to pay including but not limited to the value of
assets owned by the applicant, the value of the property that is the subject of the application fee, and the potential for additional income from the development of that property. The
Director shall waive a fee under this section upon a determination that the applicant is unable to pay the fee, based on meeting the low income standard, and considering assets and
income potential if applicable.

Current Planning

Rural Applications

Current Planning Accessory Structure in EFC District

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,056.75
Current Planning -Type II 3,830.00
Current Planning Agricultural Dwelling

Current Planning -Application - Type II 7,125.25
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,288.00
Current Planning Commencement of Development

Current Planning -Application Type I 856.00
Current Planning -Application Type II 3,053.25
Current Planning Development Review ($0 - 250,000)

Current Planning -Application Type I 1,044.75
Current Planning -Application Type II 4,612.25
Current Planning -Final Approval 559.75
Current Planning Development Review ($250,001 - 500,000)

Current Planning -Application Type I 2,131.00
Current Planning -Application Type II 9,403.75
Current Planning -Final Approval 1,144.75
Current Planning Development Review ($500,001 - $2,500,000)

Current Planning -Application Type I 5,103.75
Current Planning -Application Type II 14,078.00
Current Planning -Final Approval 1,572.25
Current Planning Development Review ($2,500,001 +)
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Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Current Planning -Application Type I 8,092.00
Current Planning -Application Type II 23,413.25
Current Planning -Final Approval 2,200.50
Current Planning Director's Interpretation Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 2,554.00
Current Planning Dwelling in District "B"
Current Planning -Application - Type II 2,291.50
Current Planning Dwelling in the EFC District
Current Planning -Application - Type I 2,437.00
Current Planning -Application - Type II 5,861.25
Current Planning Expansion of All Special Uses
Current Planning -Application - Type II 5,187.50
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,313.25
Current Planning Extension
Current Planning - Application - Type I 856.00
Current Planning - Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning Farm Stands in EFU or AF-20
Current Planning -Application - Type II 1,115.50
Current Planning Flood Plain/Drainage Hazard Alteration
Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,704.50
Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,154.00
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,578.00
Current Planning Grading Permit
Current Planning -Application - Type I 428.50
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning -Grading Permit Exemption 428.50
Current Planning Variances and Adjustments
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning Historic/Cultural Use
Current Planning -Application - Type I (no charge) 0.00
Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,745.75
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 7,676.50
Current Planning Home Occupation Permit
Current Planning -Application - Type I 604.25
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WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 6,720.50
Home Occupation renewals are exempt from the Oregon Water
Current Planning Home Occupation Permit Renewal Resources Dept. (OWRD) surcharge
Current Planning -Application - Type I 278.75
Current Planning -Application - Type II 1,012.25
Current Planning Land Divisions (2 - 10 lots)
Current Planning -Type II Application 10,344.50
Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 1,945.50
Current Planning Land Divisions (11 + lots)
Current Planning -Type II Application 14,078.00
Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 2,877.50
Current Planning Land Divisions - Phased Projects (Final Approval - based on number of lots/units per phase)
Current Planning Lot Area Variance - Application, Type II 6,154.00
Current Planning Marginal Lands - Application, Type II 7,125.25
Current Planning Minor Revision
Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,704.50
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning Miscellaneous
Current Planning -Application - Type I 856.00
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 6,720.50
Current Planning Modlification of Condition(s)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 6,720.50
Current Planning Non-Conforming Use (Alteration or Expansion)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 7,091.50
Current Planning Non-Conforming Use (Dwelling Expansion / Replacement)
Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,214.00
Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,521.25
Current Planning Non-Conforming Use (Determination Only)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,192.00
Current Planning Non-Farm Dwelling (3.0 acres or /ess)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 8,966.50
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Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Current Planning Non-Farm Dwelling
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 9,955.00
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type III 1,349.75
Current Planning Property Line Adjustment
Current Planning -Application - Type I 856.00
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,345.00
Current Planning Quarries (Initial Request)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 12,854.00
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,480.00
Current Planning Quarries (Review of Condiitions)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 7,091.50
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,313.25
Current Planning Replacement Dwellings in AF20/EFU (Section 430.8) includes Alteration and Restoration
Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,214.00
Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,521.25
Current Planning Replacement Dwellings in EFC (Section 430.8) includes Alteration and Restoration
Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,831.50
Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,970.50
Current Planning Review of Condition(s) (All others except Quarries)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 5,680.00
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,313.25
Current Planning Special Use (Impact Analysis required)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 11,747.25
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 12,462.25
Current Planning Special Use (No Impact Analysis required)
Current Planning -Application - Type II 7,091.50
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 9,277.75
Temporary Health Hardship are exempt from the Oregon Water
Current Planning Temporary Health Hardship Dwelling Resources Dept. (OWRD) surcharge.
Current Planning -Application - Type II 2,291.50
Current Planning -Renewal 884.25
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Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024

Current Planning Temporary Use

Current Planning -Application - Type I 428.50

Current Planning -Application - Type II 2,410.75

Current Planning Variance - Application, Type IIT Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 6,705.25

Current Planning Vested Rights - Application, Type III Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,307.75

Current Planning Wetland Enhancement/Mitigation

Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,154.00

Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,349.75

Current Planning Winery/Cidery/ Brewery - Event License

Current Planning -Type I Misc - First 6 days 1,220.75|0rdinance 864 adopted 7/1/20

Withdrawal of application: fee refunded, less costs incurred by County ($100

Current Planning minimum) Fee refund less costs incurred by County - $100 minimum.

Current Planning Urban Applications

Current Planning Access Management Plan

Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,988.50

Current Planning Accessory Dwelling Unit

Current Planning -Application - Type I 2,609.50

Current Planning Commencement of Development

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,278.25

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,199.00

Current Planning Deferral of Public Facilities

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75

Current Planning Single Detached Dwelling Unit

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,216.25

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75

Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 856.00

Current Planning Development Review for Middle Housing

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,216.25|See SB 458 regarding Middle Housing.

Current Planning Development Review ($0 - $50,000)

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,704.50

Current Planning -Application - Type II 7,929.25

Current Planning -Final Approval - Type I 226.75

Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,399.75

Current Planning Development Review ($50,001 - $200,000)

Current Planning -Application - Type I 2,131.00
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Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Current Planning -Application - Type II 10,258.75
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type I 267.00
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,616.75
Current Planning Development Review ($200,001 - $500,000)
Current Planning -Application - Type I 2,984.75
Current Planning -Application - Type II 12,583.75
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type I 325.50
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,867.25
Current Planning Development Review ($500,001 - $2,500,000)
Current Planning -Type I Application 5,103.75
Current Planning -Type II Application 20,067.00
Current Planning -Type I Final Approval 539.25
Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 2,802.50
Current Planning Development Review ($2,500,001 - $10,000,000)
Current Planning -Type I Application 8,092.00
Current Planning -Type II Application 32,666.00
Current Planning -Type I Final Approval 856.00
Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 3,270.25
Current Planning Development Review ($10,000,001 - $25,000,000)
Current Planning -Type I Application 9,510.00
Current Planning -Type II Application 38,502.25
Current Planning -Type I Final Approval 1,041.50
Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 3,834.50
Current Planning Development Review ($25,000,001 - $100,000,000)
Current Planning -Type II Application 60,242.50
Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 5,878.50
Current Planning Development Review ($100,000,001 +)
Current Planning -Type II Application 90,588.75
Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 9,060.75
Current Planning Director's Interpretation- Deposit on Cost Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 2,554.00
Current Planning Dwelling in District "B"
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,999.25
Current Planning Extension See Ordinance 757
Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,255.25|See Ordinance 757
Current Planning Flood Plain/Drainage Hazard Alteration
Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,704.50
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Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024

Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,057.50

Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,578.00

Current Planning Variances and Adjustments

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,199.00

Current Planning Historic/Cultural Resource

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,199.00

Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 7,305.25

Current Planning Home Occupation Permit

Current Planning -Application - Type I 2,017.00

Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,488.25

Current Planning Home Occupation Permit Renewal

Current Planning -Application - Type I 278.75

Current Planning -Application - Type II 1,012.25

Current Planning Land Division, Expedited Middle Housing See SB 458 regarding Middle Housing.

Current Planning -Type II Application Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 12,854.00

Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 2,900.25

Current Planning Land Division, Multi-Family & Manufactured Dwelling (2-10)

Current Planning -Type II Application 18,019.75

Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 2,900.25

Current Planning Land Division, Multi-Family & Manufactured Dwelling (11-50)

Current Planning -Type II Application 26,254.75

Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 4,080.75

Current Planning Land Division, Multi-Family & Manufactured Dwelling (51-100)

Current Planning -Type II Application 43,739.50

Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 5,832.00

Current Planning Land Division, Multi-Family & Manufactured Dwelling (101-300)

Current Planning -Type II Application 78,728.75

Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 9,637.00

Current Planning Land Division, Multi-Family & Manufactured Dwelling (301+)

Current Planning -Type II Application 154,664.50

Current Planning -Type II Final Approval 14,607.25

Current Planning Land Divisions - Phased Projects(Final Approval - based on number of lots/units per phase)

Current Planning Manufactured- Dwelling in Urban Res. Dist, (Sect 430.76)

Current Planning -Application - Type I | 856.00
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Current Planning Middle Housing Side Walk Exemption

Current Planning -Application - Type II 1,549.50|See Ordinance 885 - HB2001

Current Planning Minor Revision to Prelim. Land Div. Approval

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,704.50

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75

Current Planning Miscellaneous

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,278.25

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75

Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 7,626.50

Current Planning Modlification of Condition(s)

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75

Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 7,626.50

Current Planning Modlifications of Standards through Site Analysis

Current Planning -Application - Type I 856.00

Current Planning Non-Conforming Use

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,275.00

Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,057.50

Current Planning Property Line Adjustment (Flag Lot Only Type II)

Current Planning -Application - Type I 856.00

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75

Current Planning Quarries (Initial Request)

Current Planning -Application - Type II 13,839.25

Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,399.75

Current Planning Quarries (Review of Conditions)

Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,988.50

Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,578.00

Current Planning Review of Condition(s) (All others except Quarries)

Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,057.50

Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost

Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,578.00

Current Planning Solar Access Permit

Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75

Current Planning Special Use

Current Planning -Application - Type I 1,278.25
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7/1/2024
Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,057.50
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 8,578.00
Current Planning Temporary Health Hardship Dwelling
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,325.50
Current Planning -Renewal 884.25
Current Planning Temporary Use
Current Planning -Application - Type I 428.50
Current Planning -Application - Type II 3,488.25
Current Planning Tree Removal Permit
Current Planning -Application - Type I 428.50
Current Planning -Application - Type II 4,669.75
Current Planning Variance
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 6,475.25
Current Planning Vested Right
Current Planning -Application - Type III Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 6,475.25
Current Planning Wetland Enhancement
Current Planning -Application - Type II 6,057.50
Current Planning -Final Approval - Type II 1,399.75
Withdrawal of application: fee refunded, less costs incurred by County ($100
Current Planning minimum) Fee refund less costs incurred by County - $100 minimum.
Current Planning Application Surcharges and Associated Fees
Current Planning Pre-application Conference 895.25
Current Planning Expedited Review - Land Divisions 4,692.75
Current Planning Flag Lot creation and Infill projects - surcharge 895.25
Current Planning Custom Mailing List 90.00
Current Planning Reconsideration of Decision
Current Planning -Application - Type I 428.50
Current Planning Remand/Reconsideration from LUBA Cost
Current Planning -Deposit on Cost 4,433.25
Flat rate fee to be assessed when additional analysis of Goal 5 Natural
Current Planning Natural Resource Analysis by Specialist 986.25|Resources is needed for a project.
Current Planning Rural Development Review Surcharge (Oregon Water Resources Dept.) 135.75
Current Planning Rural Impact Test 1,621.00
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Current Planning Sight Distance Evaluation 351.50
Current Planning Template Test 179.00
Current Planning Transportation Report
Current Planning -Application - (>= 500 ADT & Type I) 755.25
Current Planning -Type II to Type III Cost|If initiated by department, no additional cost to the applicant.
Current Planning Deposit on Cost 4,433.25
Current Planning Traffic Impact Statement 790.00
Current Planning Planned Development or Transit Oriented District
Current Planning Type II - 10 units or less/$200,000 or less 5,386.00
Current Planning Type II - More than 10 units/over $200,000 10,773.00
Current Planning Type III - 10 units or less/$200,000 or less Cost
Current Planning Type IIT - Deposit on cost 7,589.50
Current Planning Type III - More than 10 units/over $200,000 Cost|Deposit on Cost
Current Planning Type IIT - Deposit on cost 11,127.75
Current Planning Measure 49: Initial building permit/land development app Director Review 12,756.25
Current Planning Measure 49: Single Dwelling only 7,125.25
Current Planning Development Compliance - Building Permit (Review)
Current Planning <$75,000 value 122.50
Current Planning $75,000 to 500,000 value 859.25
Current Planning >$500,000 value 1,275.00
Flat rate fee to be assessed when a site plan needs to be returned by
Current Planning Re-Review of Site Plan 298.50|Building Services for additional review.
Current Planning Additional Plan review due to change, additions, revisions, multiple reviews per hour 170.00
Current Planning Research Fee per hour 195.00
Current Planning DMV Review - License Renewal 110.75
Current Planning -New Business 260.50
Current Planning Flood Plain Elevation 197.50
Current Planning Flood Plain Determination (Site Inspection) 298.50
Current Planning OLCC Review - License Renewal 35.00{ORS 471.166(7)(8)
Current Planning -New Business 100.00|0ORS 471.166(7)(8)
Current Planning -Change in ownership, location or privilege 75.00|ORS 471.166(7)(8)
Current Planning Land Use Compatibility Statement (LUCS) 197.50
Current Planning Sign Permits - All 201.75
Current Planning Development Compliance - Appeal Fees
Current Planning - Type I Cost|This appeal fee is not limited by ORS
Current Planning Deposit on Cost 4,433.25
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Current Planning -Type II Rural 250.00]|Limited by ORS 215.416(11)(b)
Current Planning -Type II Urban (All others) 250.00(Limited by ORS 215.416(11)(b)
Current Planning Transportation Development Tax Appeal Fee 6,344.00
Current Planning Appeals to Board of Commissioners-All Urban 3,512.25
Long Range Planning|/ndividual Notice of Land Use
LR Planning -Ordinance Hearings 0.00
LR Planning Plan Amendment Application/Reguest An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no
LR Planning -If application/request filed, pre-filing conference Cost|longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no
LR Planning -Processing of application/request Cost|longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 20,000.00
LR Planning -Appeal Cost
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 810.00
LR Planning -Reconsideration Cost
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 740.00
LR Planning UGB Minor Locational Adjustment Review Fee Cost|An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 740.00]|longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning Minor Boundary Changes
-Annexation or withdrawal of territory to/from a district involving 100 or less
LR Planning property owners Cost
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost for a single annexation 3,315.00
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost per annexation for two annexations 2,220.00
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost per annexation for three or more annexations 1,670.00
-Annexation or withdrawal of territory to/from a district involving more than 100
LR Planning property owners Cost
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 8,300.00
LR Planning -Extraterritorial extension of water or sewer service by a district Cost
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 5,535.00
LR Planning Major Boundary Changes
LR Planning -The formation, merger, consolidation or dissolution of a city or district Cost
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 8,300.00
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LR Planning Mapping fees - Payable to METRO
LR Planning -School District Boundary Changes Cost|An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 5,535.00]longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning Mineral & Aggregate Ordinance Processing Cost|An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 27,720.00|longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning Community Plan Document 8.00
LR Planning Rural/Natural Resource Plan 15.00
LR Planning Transportation Plan Background Document 15.00
LR Planning Transportation Plan (Printed) 16.00
LR Planning Transportation Plan Technical Appendix 6.00
LR Planning Planning Commission Agenda, Per Year 13.00
LR Planning Industrial Revenue Bond Application Review Cost|An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 1,100.00|longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning Comprehensive Plan Elements Documents Cost
LR Planning Small Business Loan Application Review Cost
LR Planning -Initial Deposit on Cost 1,100.00
LR Planning Special Staff Projects Cost
Complete Set Comprehensive Framework Documents (except the Comm Development
LR PIanning Code) on CD 25.00
Road Fund
Engineering Development Application Fee (Includes work prior to submittal of application) Cost
RF Engineering Preliminary Design Consideration by County Engineer 180.00|Fee covers 1.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost.
RF Engineering Pre-Application Meeting. Fee covers 1 hour staff time. 200.00|Fee covers 1 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost.
-Land Division - Urban (Partitions). Fee covers 1.5 hour staff time. Additional time Rural reviewed through access permit. Fee covers 1.5 hour staff time.
RF Engineering charged at cost. 185.00|Additional time charged at cost.
-Land Division/Subdivision. Fee covers 2.5 hrs staff time. Additional time charged at
RF Engineering cost. 305.00|Fee covers 2.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost
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-Land Division - Development. Fee covers 2.5 hrs staff time. Additional time charged

RF Engineering at cost. 305.00|Fee covers 2.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost
Facility Permit Administration Deposit:

RF Engineering (For required public improvements. Deposit based upon estimated bond amount.)

Includes engineering review, civil and traffic field inspections, administration, MLID

formation, and County Road Establishment at cost. County reserves the right to
RF Engineering request a deposit in a different range based on project scope. Cost
RF Engineering -Deposit on Cost required, based on project cost estimate:

Minimum deposit for initiating additional project phases, for an

RF Engineering a) minimum deposit for phased construction 1,650.00]|existing project.
RF Engineering b) deposit for project cost estimate < $40K 8,000.00|Minimum deposit for initiating a project in this cost range.
RF Engineering c) deposit for project cost estimate = or > $40K and < $80K 10,000.00{Minimum deposit for initiating a project in this cost range.
RF Engineering d) deposit for project cost estimate = or > $80K and < $180K 13,000.00|Minimum deposit for initiating a project in this cost range.
RF Engineering e) deposit for project cost estimate = or > $180K and < $460K 18,000.00
RF Engineering f) deposit for project cost estimate > $460K 28,000.00
RF Engineering -Additional Deposit on Cost required per signal for design/construction 11,000.00|Additional deposit for a signal, per intersection.
RF Engineering Minimum deposit when funds depleted prior to or during construction 3,500.00
RF Engineering Minimum deposit when funds depleted during maintenance 1,500.00

RF Engineering

Minimum deposit upon project sale

Based on Original
Amount

Only if original developer requests full refund, deposit collected from
new developer is equal to the amount of the original deposit minus
costs incurred through sale effective date.

RF Engineering

Uniform Road Improvement Design Standards

RF Engineering -Book (one time pick up) 16.00
RF Engineering -Book (mailed, with updates) 19.00
RF Engineering Development & Road Condition Investigation Cost
RF Engineering Traffic Engineering Study/Analysis/Investigation Cost
RF Engineering Residential Speed Cushion Purchase

RF Engineering -Administration Deposit on cost 1,500.00
RF Engineering -Construction Cost Cost
RF Engineering Film and Video Permit 118.00
RF Engineering Special Events Permit 118.00
RF Engineering Road Closure Fee

RF Engineering -If less than 30 days, Required Deposit 1,000.00
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RF Engineering -If longer than 30 days, Required Deposit 2,000.00
RF Engineering Traffic Control Device - Deposit on Cost Required Cost
RF Engineering Exception.
RF Engineering -Maintenance work by County crews Waived
Waived

RF Engineering

-Emergency closures/spills and accidents

Road Fund The Operations Division Manager may suspend or waive one or more of the following fees otherwise applicable to a proposed activity: individual right of way permit; inspection fee;
Operations bond fee; and right of way permit fee through sidewalk only. Suspension or waiver may be approved if the proposed activity covered by the permit will have a substantial benefit to
the county and the benefit will be greater than the amount of the fee. The Operations Division Manager may also lower a bond fee if site-specific conditions warrant a modified
amount. All other permit requirements still apply if a fee or bond is waived, suspended or lowered.
RF Operations Investigation Fee -- Working without a Permit Cost
RF Operations -Minimum fee 100.00

RF Operations

-Plus applicable permit fee

A one-time exemption to this fee may be made at the discretion of
the Operations and Maintenance Division Manager.

For certain new Access permits requiring review for land use code

RF Operations Code Compliance Review Surcharge (plus applicable permit fee) 100.00{compliance.
RF Operations Application Fee -- Right-of-Way -- General and Access 150.00
Application Fee -- Right-of-Way -- General and Access - Minor Work (Plus applicable
RF Operations permit fee) 150.00|Same application fee required for minor work.
RF Operations Permit Fee: Right-of-Way, General and Access 300.00|Covers up to three (3) site inspections.
RF Operations -Permit Fee: Right-Of-Way, Additional site inspections per/inspection 100.00(Includes staff/equipment costs.
RF Operations Permit Fee - Right of Way - Minor Work 100.00{Reduced permit fee covers work in ROW of a very limited nature.

Covers review and approval of traffic control plan when there is no

RF Operations Application & Permit Fee -- Right-of-Way - Traffic Control Only 150.00{modification to County infrastructure.
RF Operations Application & Permit Fee -- Right-of-Way - Dust Control (Applicator) 150.00
RF Operations Application & Permit Fee -- Right-of-Way - Seasonal Irrigation 72.00
RF Operations Permit Fee -- Right-of-Way - Encroachment Agreement 300.00|Does not include recording fee.
RF Operations Permit Fee -- Right-of-Way - Neighborhood Watch Sign(s) 25.00|Covers the installation of up to four (4) signs on existing poles or
RF Operations -Installation of signs on free standing posts, per sign 75.00(Additional Post and Sleeve
RF Operations Permit Fee -- Motor Carrier Trip Permit 8.00{ORS 818.200, 818.270(1) (formally called Transportation Permit)
For staff time to calculate or review the structural analysis of a bridge
RF Operations -Additional engineering analysis Cost|associated with a vehicle exceeding the bridge capacity.

36




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Covers the cost of refunding upon customer's choice to 'withdraw'
RF Operations Permit Refund Fee - as a % of original permit fee on fees > $150 20% |permit. Fees less than $150 will not be refunded.
Deposit amount is based on construction cost estimate prepared by
County to restore right of-way or an estimate provided by the
applicant and approved by County staff. Deposit can be in the form of
a cash deposit or a surety. A $500 cash deposit is required if surety
RF Operations Deposit Amount -- General and Access Permits Cost Estimate|instrument used.
RF Operations -Minimum deposit 500.00
RF Operations Deposit Amount -- Dust Control Permit (Applicator) None
RF Operations Deposit Amount -- Seasonal Irrigation Permit 280.00
RF Operations Deposit Amount -- Core Hole Permit 100.00(Per core hole
RF Operations Deposit Amount -- Sidewalk Repair Permit None
RF Operations Deposit Amount -- Neighborhood Watch Permit None
RF Operations Deposit Amount -- Motor Carrier Trip Permit None
Includes one set of placards for marking area. Placards are for
property owners who have entered into an "Owner-to-Maintain
RF Operations Placecard Fee -- Right-of-Way - "X" & "0", No-Spray placards 17.50|Agreement" with the County.
RF Operations -Additional placards, each 8.75
Surveyor Refunds will be given to customers withdrawing plats or surveys prior to any work being performed by the Survey Section. In cases where partial work has been performed, actual
costs incurred will be charged against the original fee, and the balance remaining will be refunded to the applicant.
Surveyor Fee for repeated calculations and Field Inspections Cost|WCC 3.30.060
Surveyor Subdivision Plat Cost|Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor -Base Fee Deposit, plus, 2,700.00
Surveyor -Per Lot & tract Deposit 110.00
Surveyor Subdivision Plat (Post-monumentation) Cost
Surveyor -Base Fee Deposit (minimum), Plus: 3,000.00
Surveyor -Per Lot & tract Deposit 150.00
Surveyor Cemetery Plat Cost|Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor -Deposit - % of estimated cost 120%
Surveyor Condominium Plat Cost|Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor -Deposit - % of estimated cost 120%
Surveyor Partition Plat NC|Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor -Deposit - % of estimated cost 120%
Surveyor Plat Monumentation Affidavit Fee 145.00(Plus fee for recording document
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Surveyor Other Fees:
Surveyor -County Surveyor Road Vacation Filing/Index Fee 100.00|Collected by A&T from other city jurisdictions.
Surveyor -Public Land Corner 5.00|Collected by A&T - ORS 203.148
Surveyor -Preservation fee 5.00
Surveyor -Replacement of Destroyed Public Land Corner Cost|ORS 209.140(1) & 209.150
Surveyor -Deposit - % of estimated cost 120%
Surveyor -Filing of Survey 475.00{Includes scanning, processing, filing, archive and long term storage.
Surveyor -Review of Survey for plat boundary, Pre/post construction, Property Line adjustment Cost|Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor -Deposit required 860.00
Surveyor -Address Issuance (each) 110.00
Surveyor -Requested Address Change (each) 215.00
Surveyor -Street Naming Cost
Surveyor -Minimum fee non-refundable 280.00
Surveyor -Deposit -% of estimated Cost, less minimum 120%
Surveyor -Custom Maps Cost
Surveyor -Large format scanning Cost
Surveyor Certification Copies
Surveyor -First Page 8.00
Surveyor -Each Additional Page 4.00
Surveyor Review Approval and Marking
Surveyor Affidavits of Correction 50.00|/ORS 92.170, 100.115(7) and 209.255. Plus fee for recording
Surveyor Vacations of Public Property Cost
Surveyor -Minimum fee 280.00(Includes survey map updates.
Surveyor -Deposit - % of estimated Cost, less minimum 120%]|ORS 92.065(1)
Surveyor Other Services not detailed above Cost

Metzger Park Metzger Local Improvement District (LID) Park - Patricia D. Whiting Hall Use Fees Building Rental

Metzger Park

Weekend Rates (Friday, Saturday and Sunday)

Metzger Park

-7AM to 12 AM (Non-LID Resident), per hour

$400/half day

Minimum four-hour rental.

Metzger Park

-7AM to 12 AM (LID Resident & Organizations*), per hour

$200/half day

Minimum four-hour rental. Renter must show proof of LID residency

Metzger Park

-Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable**

200.00

Metzger Park

Weekday Rates (Monday through Thursday)

Rental rates apply only for Mon-Thurs rentals.

Metzger Park

-7AM to 12 AM, per hour (Non-LID Resident)

35.00

Non-LID Residents

Metzger Park

-Greater than 2 hours, per hour (LID Resident & Organizations*)

35.00

First two hours are free (Mon-Thurs) for LID Residents and Qualified
Organizations

Metzger Park

-Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable**

200.00
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Metzger Park Other Fees
Metzger Park -Staff Cost, per hour (if required) 50.00

Metzger Park

-Cancellation fees - 15 or more days prior

25% of rental fee

Metzger Park

-Cancellation fees 14 or less days prior

50% of rental fee

Metzger Park

*Community Based Organization 501(c)(3), Government, or LID Sponsored

Metzger Park

**Repeat customers renting the building more than once in any twelve months period may request a waiver of the cleaning/security deposit. Repeat customers will be eligible for the

waiver by thoroughly cleaning the building after each rental.

Parks Scoggins Valley Park/Henry Hagg Lake

Parks Reservable Area Fees Non-Admission Event

Parks -Open Air Group Picnic Areas - Reservation Fee 200.00

Parks -Refundable cleaning deposit for all Scoggins Valley Park rentals 125.00[{Refundable cleaning deposit

Parks -Covered Picnic Areas - Reservation Fee 300.00

Parks Cancellation Fee Charge for Picnic Areas

Parks -Advance notice 30 days 50.00

Parks -Advance notice under 30 days 100.00

Parks Special Use Events Admission Charge, Large Group or Non-Reservable Area Use

10% of Gross|Gross of all revenue from participation fees, merchandise sales,

Parks -Admission Events (Participation Charge from Event Organizer) Revenue|concession sales and miscellaneous other revenue streams.
Locally operated with <100 participants, and minmal impact on park
areas outside of course. Larger tournaments and national operators to

Parks Disc Golf Tournaments 200.00(pay standard application fee of $500.00.

Parks -Non-Admission or Community Based Organization 501(c)(3) Varies Based on Event
$500 application fee will be deducted from the 10% of gross and
refunded as a credit to the event sponsor or coordinator. Annual
events 2 year or more in tenure are eligible for a waiver of the

Parks -Application Fee 500.00|application fee.

Parks Cancellation Fee Charge for Special Use Events

Parks -Advance notice 60 days or more 125.00

Parks -Advance notice 30 to 59 days 250.00

Parks -Advance notice under 30 days 500.00

Varies Based on Area
Parks Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable and Event|Charge is $50 per hour for any clean-up required by parks staff.
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Notes

Parks

Recreation Program and Equipment Rental Fees

Variable

Established by Parks Manager on an as-needed basis. Covers fees
collected for recreation program registration, rentals of non-motorized
paddlecraft, and concession sales

Parks

Vehicle Access - Parking Fees

Parks

-Vehicle Day Pass

7.00

Available at Park Entrance via Electronic Kiosk all hours or at
designated retail outlets during business hours. This charge is a
parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes under ORS
105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under ORS
105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational purpose.”

Parks

-Vehicle Day Pass with Senior Citizen or Veteran occupants - ID Required)

5.00

Available only at designated retail outlets during business hours. This
charge is a parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes
under ORS 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under
ORS 105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational
purpose.”

Parks

-Season Pass

60.00

Available only at designated retail outlets during business hours. This
charge is a parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes
under ORS 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under
ORS 105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational
purpose.”

Parks

-Senior Citizen or Veteran Season Pass

40.00

Available only at designated retail outlets during business hours. This
charge is a parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes
under ORS 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under
ORS 105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational
purpose.”

Parks

Other Fees

Parks

Special Use - Filming, per day

Parks

-Filming Rentals - Pavillions/Picnic Areas

600.00

For commercial filming

Parks

-Filming Rentals - Rec Area Closures

1,000.00- 5,000.00

For commercial filming

Parks

Staff Cost, per Hour (if required)

50.00

If staff costs are applicable (e.g. staff are needed to monitor or clean
up after event) an estimate will be provided when reservations are
made.
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Community Health: Note: Most Community Health fees are set to recover the full cost of services. A sliding scale based on ability to pay has been developed for most of these

fees.

Fee (%)

Effective
7/1/2024

Notes

HIV Testing

Rates were developed through time studies done by staff on services,

Public Health (Fees maybe reduced or waived due to financial hardship) $25 minimum|supplies for actual costs.
Public Health -HIV Counseling and Test Results 47.50|Rapid Test

Public Health Immunizations (for eligible clients, the fee is the current Medicaid rate)

Public Health -Injection Charge (per/injection for first 3 injections) $18 minimum|Rates set by Oregon Health Authority
Public Health -1st Injection (90471) 40.00

Public Health -each additional injection ($10.00 minimum per injection) (90472) 18.00

Public Health -Flu Injections (includes vaccine) (96372) 40.00

Public Health Vaccines Allowable Costs|Rates set by Oregon Immunization Program
Public Health Tuberculosis (TB)

Public Health -TB Screening - 2 Step PPD including $18.00 injection fee 66.00

Public Health -TB Screening - Quantiferon TB-Gold including $20.50 venipuncture fee 116.00

Public Health -TB Screening - Medical Assessment & Record Review 34.00

Public Health Clinic Office Visits and Procedures Note: Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD) visits are a minimum fee of $50

Public Health -Preventive Visit, new patient, 12-17 (99384) 120.00

Public Health -Preventive Visit, new patient, 18-39 (99385) 120.00

Public Health -Preventive Visit, new patient, 40-64 (99386) 120.00

Public Health -Preventive Visit, established patient, 12-17 (99394) 140.00

Public Health -Preventive Visit, established patient, 18-39 (99395) 140.00

Public Health -Preventive Visit, established patient, 40-64 (99396) 140.00

Public Health -New patient - Brief Exam (99201) 75.00

Public Health -New patient - Limited Exam (99202) 120.00

Public Health -New patient - Intermediate Exam (99203) 200.00

Public Health -New patient - Comprehensive Exam (99204) 250.00

Public Health -Continuing patient - Brief Exam (99211) 63.00

Public Health -Continuing patient - Limited Exam (99212) 140.00

Public Health -Continuing patient - Intermediate Exam (99213) 165.00
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Public Health -Continuing patient - Comprehensive Exam (99214) 200.00
Public Health -Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 15 minutes (99401) 35.00
Public Health -Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 30 minutes (99402) 55.00
Public Health -Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 45 minutes (99403) 75.00
Public Health -Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 60 minutes (99404) 95.00
Public Health Tier 1 TB Case Management, Latent TB; Per Patient, Per Month (A15.0) 250.00|Based on rate negotiated in the Tri-County area for this service.
Public Health Tier 2 TB Case Management, Active TB; Per Patient, Per Month (R76.12) 500.00|Based on rate negotiated in the Tri-County area for this service.
Public Health Laboratory - In House
Public Health -Hemoglobin 5.00
Public Health -Pregnancy UCG 5.00
Public Health -Urinalysis, Dipstick 5.00
Public Health -Wet Smear 15.00
Public Health General
Public Health -Communicable Disease Screen (unrelated to investigation) 31.50
Public Health -Outside Lab Tests Actual Cost|Certain lab costs must be paid in full at the time of service
Public Health -Collection/Handling Fee 20.50
Public Health -Pharmaceuticals Actual Cost
Public Health -Handling & Administration (% of Actual Cost) 0.10|Oregon standard assessment
Public Health Vital Records.
Public Health -Birth Certificate (first copy) 25.00|0ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health -Additional copy ordered at same time 25.00|0ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health -Death Certificate (first copy) 25.00|0ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health -Additional copy ordered at same time 25.00|0ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health -Corrected replacement record (first replacement record is free) 5.00|0ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health Environmental Health:
Public Health General
Public Health -Environmental Health Inspection/Consultation, per hour 226.00]/1 hour minimum charge
Public Health -Application withdrawal fee if application is withdrawn prior to service 113.00|Half hour of consultation rate
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Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Food Services Licenses
Public Health (Food Services licenses issued in October thru December are prorated to 50% of the fee) ORS 624.510, OAR 333-012-0050 through -0070
Public Health -Full Service Restaurant
Public Health -0 through 15 Seats 948.00
Public Health -16 through 50 Seats 1,060.00
Public Health -51 through 150 Seats 1,173.00
Public Health -over 150 Seats 1,399.00
-Limited Service Restaurant (defined by the State as. "A restaurant serving only
individually portioned prepackaged foods prepared from an approved source by a
Public Health commercial processor & nonperishable beverages.") 722.00|0ORS 624.490 with specific fees
Public Health -Community Food Service (benevolent feeding site) 361.00
Public Health -Bed & Breakfast (Doesn't include Tourist license fee) 474.00
Public Health -Senior Meal Site 361.00
Public Health -Credit for advance application of 5 or more days business days (10.00)|Applies to For-Profit only
Penalty is in addition to any license fee required (applies to For Profit
Public Health -Penalty for operating without a license, each incident 50.00|only)
Public Health -Single Event License (valid for up to 30 days of continual operation) Continual operation at same location for up to 30 days.
Public Health -For Profit Organizations
Public Health -First Booth 274.00
Public Health -First Two Booth 347.00
Public Health -Each Additional Booth 159.00
Public Health -Benevolent (tax exempt non-profit organizations) 73.00
Public Health -Benevolent - First 2 Booths 102.00
Public Health -Benevolent -Each Additional Booth 62.00
Public Health -Intermittent License (Up to 30 Days)
Must operate at multiple public events which are organized by at least
Public Health -For Profit Organizations 274.00]two different oversight organizations at same event location
Public Health -First Two Booth 347.00|See Single Event License fees for First Two Booth
Public Health -Each Additional Booth 159.00(See Single Event License fees for Each Additional Booth
Public Health -Benevolent Organizations 90.00
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Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Public Health -Seasonal License (valid for up to 90 days)
May operate at same public event under the same oversight
Public Health -For Profit Organizations 274.00|organization
Public Health -First Two Booth 347.00|See Single Event License fees for First Two Booth
Public Health -Each Additional Booth 159.00(See Single Event License fees for Each Additional Booth
Public Health -Benevolent Organizations 90.00
Public Health -Temporary Restaurant Operational Review
Required before an initial license is issued or if licensee changes
Public Health -For Profit Organizations 70.00|menu or operating location
Public Health -Benevolent Organizations 35.00|50% of For Profit Organizations rate
Public Health -Temporary Restaurant Re-inspection
Public Health -For Profit Organizations 182.00
Public Health -Benevolent Organizations 56.00
Public Health -Commissary 948.00
Public Health -Commissary (within a licensed restaurant) 835.00
Public Health -Warehouse 722.00
Public Health -Mobile Unit Class I (All Prepackaged) 722.00
Public Health -Mobile Unit Class II (Food Dispensing Only) 722.00
Public Health -Mobile Unit Class III (Proc. Foods Other than Raw) 835.00
Public Health -Mobile Unit Class IV (Processing Any Foods) 948.00
Public Health -Mobile Unit licensed in another Oregon jurisdiction 25.00/ORS 624.650(1); fee is per inspection
Public Health -Benevolent Mobile Unit 361.00|Same as Community Food Service
Public Health -Vending Machines
Public Health -1 through 10 machines 722.00
Public Health -11 through 20 machines 948.00
Public Health -21 through 30 machines 1,173.00
Public Health -31 through 40 machines 1,399.00
Public Health -41 through 50 machines 1,625.00
Public Health -51 through 75 machines 1,850.00
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Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024

Public Health -76 through 100 machines 2,076.00
Public Health -101 through 250 machines 2,301.00
Public Health -251 through 500 machines 2,527.00
Public Health -501 through 1,000 machines 2,753.00
Public Health -1,001 through 1,500 machines 2,978.00
Public Health -more than 1,500 machines 3,204.00
Public Health -License Reinstatement Fee (per month) 100.00|ORS 624.490(2) set by State
Public Health -License Recheck Inspection Fee 182.00/OAR 333-012-0053(6)

50% of annual license
Public Health -Quarterly Inspection Fee fee|OAR 333-157-0027(5)
Public Health Food Services Plan Review
Public Health -Additional site visits after the first two, may be charged as consultation, per hour 226.00|same as consultation hourly rate
Public Health Restaurant
Public Health -New limited service 677.00
Public Health -0 to 50 Seats 903.00
Public Health -51 or more Seats 1,128.00
Public Health -Minor remodel 621.00
Public Health -Major remodel 677.00
Public Health -Addition of one self-service area 621.00/same fee as minor remodel
Public Health -Addition of seating requiring addition of restrooms 621.00|same fee as minor remodel
Public Health -Expedited New limited service 1,693.00
Public Health -Expedited New 0-50 seats 2,258.00
Public Health -Expedited New 51 or more seats 2,820.00
Public Health -Expedited Remodel 1,693.00|same as Expedited New limited service
Public Health -Commissary 846.00
Public Health -Expedited Commissary 2,115.00
Public Health Mobile Unit
Public Health -Class I or II 621.00
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Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Public Health -Class III 722.00
Public Health -Class IV 745.00
Public Health -Minor remodel (consultation fee, per hour) 226.00[same as consultation hourly rate
Public Health -Major remodel 621.00|same as restaurant minor remodel
Public Health -Expedited New Class I or II 1,553.00
Public Health -Expedited New Class III 1,805.00
Public Health -Expedited New Class IV 1,863.00
Public Health -Warehouse 621.00
Public Health Food Handler and Training
Public Health -Food Handler Cards
Public Health -New or Renewal (3 years) 10.00|ORS 624.570(5) set by State
Public Health -Duplicate 5.00|0ORS 624.570(5) set by State
Public Health -Exam Fee per exam (plus card fee upon passing) 5.00|0ORS 624.570(5) set by State
Public Health -Certificate/Card 5.00|0ORS 624.570(5) set by State
-Restaurant Manager/Food Safety Training (per student), plus cost of training
Public Health materials 52.00|Cost per student for minimum total of 10 students
Public Health Schools
Public Health -School Food Service Program Inspections (regular school year and summer lunch programs)
Public Health -High Schools (per inspection) 399.00
Public Health -Junior High Schools (per inspection) 320.00
Public Health -Elementary Schools (per inspection) 320.00
Public Health -School Satellite Facility 242.00
Public Health -USDA Sites 197.00
Public Health -Competitive School Food Service Sites 242.00
Public Health -Re-inspections Schools & USDA Sites 197.00
Public Health -Summer Lunch Programs (non-school locations) 236.00
Public Health -School Cafeteria Plan Review
Public Health -New 726.00
Public Health -Minor Remodel 548.00
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Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Public Health -Major Remodel 602.00
Public Health -Expedited New 1,815.00
Public Health -Expedited Minor Remodel 1,370.00
Public Health -Expedited Major Remodel 1,505.00
Public Health Child Care Facility Inspections
Public Health -Child Care Centers
Public Health -with infants & toddlers 399.00
Public Health -without infants & toddlers 320.00
Public Health -Certified Family Homes
Public Health -with infants & toddlers 320.00
Public Health -without infants & toddlers 242.00
Public Health -Head Start 289.00[Same fee as "Other" inspection below
Public Health -After School Programs 242.00
Public Health -Other 289.00
Public Health -Other--Kitchen Only 242.00
Public Health -Re-inspection 197.00
Public Health -Plan Review - Child Care Facilities
Public Health -with infants & toddlers 726.00
Public Health -without infants & toddlers 662.00
Public Health -After School 544.00
Public Health -Remodel 602.00
Public Health -Expedited With Infants and Toddlers 1,815.00
Public Health -Expedited Without Infants and Toddlers 1,655.00
Public Health -Expedited After School 1,360.00
Public Health -Expedited Remodel 1,505.00
Public Health Jails
Public Health -Jail Inspection 432.00
Public Health -Holding Cell Inspection 236.00
Public Health -Re-inspection 197.00
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Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Public Health Pools/Spas/Wadling Pools/Fountain Spray Pools
Public Health -License Fee
Public Health -Year Around 927.00|State fee included, OHA increased from $45 to $90
Public Health -Additional Pool - Year Round 579.00|State fee included, OHA increased from $45 to $90
Public Health -Seasonal 472.00|State fee included, OHA increased from $45 to $90
Public Health -Additional Pool - Seasonal 298.00|State fee included, OHA increased from $45 to $90
Public Health -Re-inspection 346.00
Equals ratio of Year Around Pool License Fee divided by 0 through 15
Public Health -License Renewal Late Fee (per month delinquent) 98.00|Seats Full Service Restaurant License Fee times $100
Public Health -Variance Inspections (non-permitted) 782.00
Public Health -Pool and Spa Operations and Maintenance Training class, per person 30.00
Public Health Tourist and Travelers Facilities
Public Health -Hotels and Motels
Public Health -1 through 50 Units 400.00|State fee included
Public Health -51 through 75 Units 448.00|State fee included
Public Health -76 through 100 Units 545.00|State fee included
Public Health -101 or more Units 594.00|State fee included
Public Health -Plus, per unit over 100 3.00|State fee included
Public Health -Re-inspection 255.00
Public Health -Plan Review
Public Health -1 through 50 Units 775.00
Public Health -51 through 75 Units 872.00
Public Health -76 through 100 Units 872.00
Public Health -101 or more Units 872.00
Public Health -Recreational Parks
Public Health -Seasonal
Public Health -1 through 50 Units 406.00|State fee included
Public Health -51 through 75 Units 464.00|State fee included
Public Health -76 through 100 Units 570.00|State fee included
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Effective
7/1/2024

Public Health -101 or more Units 619.00|State fee included

Public Health --Plus, per unit over 100 3.00|State fee included

Public Health -Year Around

Public Health -1 through 50 Units 794.00|State fee included

Public Health -51 through 75 Units 900.00|State fee included

Public Health -76 through 100 Units 1,103.00|State fee included

Public Health -101 or more Units 1,200.00]|State fee included

Public Health -Plus, per unit over 100 3.00|State fee included

Public Health -Revisit 303.00|State fee included

Public Health -Picnic Parks

Public Health -Seasonal (1 Inspection) 400.00|State fee included

Public Health -Year-round (2 Inspections) 787.00|State fee included

Public Health -Revisit 303.00|State fee included

Public Health -Organizational Camps

Public Health -Seasonal (1 Inspection) 787.00|State fee included

Public Health -Year-round (2 Inspections) 1,562.00|State fee included

Public Health -Revisit 303.00|State fee included

Public Health -Plan Review 836.00

Public Health -Late Payment Fee (beginning 15 days after expiration of license) 50% of fee per month|ORS 446.323(2)

Public Health Mass Gathering

Public Health -Mass Gathering permit 5,000.00|0ORS 433.750(6), fee set by State

Public Health On-Site Sewage Disposal An additional Convenience Fee will be charged for online payments

Public Health -Site Inspection (All fees exclude relevant DEQ surcharge)

Public Health -New Site Residential & Commercial

Public Health -First or only lot 967.00|Plus DEQ surcharge

Public Health -Each additional lot 967.00|Plus DEQ surcharge

Public Health -Commercial Facility or Community System 967.00|Plus DEQ surcharge

Public Health -each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal. 249.00

Public Health -Burial Site Evaluation 461.00
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Effective
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Public Health -Construction Installation Permits - Residential and Commercial (First 1,000 gallon projected flow)

Public Health -Standard on-site system 1,231.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1,000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Pressure distribution 1,759.00(|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Pump Systems (in addition to permit) 91.00

Public Health -Redundant system 1,435.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Steep slope 1,435.00(Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Tile dewatering 1,759.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Seepage trench 1,435.00(Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Gray water-waste disposal sump 638.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Capping-fill 1,435.00(Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (0-1000 gal) 2,163.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (1001-1500 gal) 2,364.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (1501-2000 gal) 2,438.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (2001-2500 gal) 2,576.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Alternative treatment technology 1,759.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Saprolite system 1,435.00(Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal 137.00

Public Health -Alteration permit - Major 786.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Minor 375.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Repair permit, Residential - Major 801.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
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Effective
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Public Health -Minor 365.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Permit renewal, reinstatement, or transfer
Public Health -with field visit 740.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -without field visit 216.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Other Inspections
Public Health -Holding tank inspection fee 548.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Existing System, no water test 911.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Authorization notice - with field visit 889.00|Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Authorization notice - without field visit 227.00[Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health -Pumper Truck Inspection (first truck) 144.00
Public Health -Pumper Truck Inspection (each additional) 70.00
Public Health -Annual/biennial evaluation inspections
Public Health -evaluation of temporary/hardship-mobile home 469.00
Public Health -alternative system 751.00
Public Health -File Review 70.00
Public Health -Annual report evaluation fee
Public Health -Holding tanks 43.00
Public Health -Other 86.00
Public Health -Property line adjustment review fee, per hour 226.00
Public Health -Other Environmental Health Activities
Public Health -Burial Site
Public Health -Permit 616.00|Half the cost of Standard Onsite System
Public Health -Burial Site Evaluation 461.00
Public Health -Tobacco Retail License 878.00
Public Health -Solid Waste and Recycling Noise Variance WCC 8.24.025
Public Health -General Purpose Noise Variance Permit 94.00|Plus convenience fee if paid online
Public Health -Type II Noise Variance Permit 2,206.00(Plus convenience fee if paid online
Sheriff's Office Alarm System Permit 23.00
Sheriff's Office False Alarm Response, Per Car
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Effective
7/1/2024
Sheriff's Office -Per response after 1st 41.00
Sheriff's Office False Alarm Administrative Fee
Sheriff's Office -Residential/Commercial False Alarm 13.00
Sheriff's Office Alarm System Penalties
Sheriff's Office -Delinquent Application/Renewal/Payment 18.00
Sheriff's Office -Residential/Com'l. False Alarm, each, after 3rd false alarm 113.00
Sheriff's Office -Governmental False Alarm, each, after 5th false alarm 113.00
Sheriff's Office -Reinstatement Penalty 30.00|Washington County Code 8.12.127 (F)
Sheriff's Office Professional: Backgrounds/PSU Actual Cost
Sheriff's Office Civil Fees:
Sheriff's Office -Writ of Garnishment 25.00|0ORS 18.652(5) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office -Summons, Petition
Sheriff's Office -Up to two persons at same address 50.00|ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office -Three or more persons at same address, per person 28.00|ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office -Notice with Enforcement Process 50.00|{ORS 21.300, plus enforcement process fee. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office -Enforcement Process 89.00[ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office -Plus, security and inventory services after first hour Actual Cost[ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office -Plus, reasonable amount for Keepers fee Variable[ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office Sale of Property
Sheriff's Office -Advertising, posting, sale preparation, conducting the sale, and certified mail Actual Cost|ORS 18.930(5)
This is a deposit for estimated actual fees allowed under ORS 21.300.
If the process is interrupted for any reason, fees not used are
Sheriff's Office -Deposit on Real Property Foreclosure & Sale 1,070.00|returned.
This is a deposit for estimated actual fees allowed under ORS 21.300.
If the process is interrupted for any reason, fees not used are
Sheriff's Office -Deposit on Personal Property Foreclosure & Sale 515.00(returned.
Sheriff's Office Pre-sale of Real Property Notices 50.00{ORS 18.924(4): ORS 21.300 Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office Post-sale of Real Property Notices 50.00{ORS 18.930(5): ORS 21.300
Sheriff's Office -Creation of Conveyance 56.00|ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office -Copying of Processes, Orders and Notices, Per Folio 4.00|ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office Real Property Redemption Fee 56.00{ORS 18.960(5): ORS 21.300

52




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024

Sheriff's Office Concealed Handgun License - New 115.00|ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS

Sheriff's Office -Renewal 75.00|0ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS

Sheriff's Office -Transfer 30.00/ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS

Sheriff's Office -Transfer with Renewal 90.00|ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS

Sheriff's Office -Change of Address or Name 15.00/ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS

Sheriff's Office -Duplicate 15.00/ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS

Sheriff's Office Data Search Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office -Plus, Direct Materials Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office DNA Collection Fee 7.00

Sheriff's Office Fingerprinting - up to 2 sets 27.00

Sheriff's Office Forced Release Assessment Fee 36.00

Sheriff's Office Gambling Permits 52.00

Sheriff's Office Impounded Auto Processing Fee 75.00/ORS 809.720(3)

Sheriff's Office Incarceration Fee, Per Day 60.00|ORS 169.151(1)(a)

Sheriff's Office Inmate Medical Office Visit 15.00|ORS 169.150(2)

Sheriff's Office Inmate Destruction of Property Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office Inmate Records Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office Jail Video Recorded Events (Copies on DVD/CD/VHS)

Sheriff's Office -First Hour Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office -Each Additional 1/2 Hour Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office Judicial Access Fee 65.00

Sheriff's Office -Renewal 65.00|Add'l 2 years

Sheriff's Office -Replacement 25.00({Replacement Card

Sheriff's Office Mug Shot Photos 5.00

Sheriff's Office National Criminal History Check 15.00|ORS 423.497

Sheriff's Office Photograph (case) Fees plus postage & print charges Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office -3 X 5 - each print Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office -5 x 7 - each print Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office -8 x 10 - each print Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office -CD's - each Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office Policy Manual on CD Actual Cost

Sheriff's Office Prisoner Board Reimbursement
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Effective
7/1/2024
Fee for temporarily housing an inmate less the cost of intake and
Sheriff's Office -Layovers - Per day, all Outside Agencies 126.00]|release.
Sheriff's Office -Full Housing - Per day, all Outside Agencies 168.00[Fee for housing an inmate less the cost of intake and release.
Sheriff's Office Prisoner Transport - per mile per person 1.20|Cost of transporting inmates based on average hourly rate.
Sheriff's Office Reports:
Sheriff's Office Police Report
ORS 192.324 (4)(c) Standard criminal reports that are similar in
nature and include search and redaction time estimates. Limits fee
Sheriff's Office -first 10 pages 25.00|at $25
Sheriff's Office -each additional 10 pages 2.00
Sheriff's Office Letter of Good Conduct
Sheriff's Office -first 10 pages 22.00
Sheriff's Office -each additional 10 pages 2.00
Sheriff's Office Officer Notes Actual Cost
Sheriff's Office Records containing investigative information
ORS 192.324 (4)(c) Standard criminal reports that are similar in
nature and include search and redaction time estimates. Limits fee
Sheriff's Office -first 10 pages 25.00|at $25
Sheriff's Office -each additional 10 pages 2.00
Sheriff's Office Criminal Report (audio), Per Tape 42.00
Sheriff's Office Criminal Report (video), Per Tape Actual Cost
Sheriff's Office Reserve Deputy Testing/Training Fee
Sheriff's Office Second-hand Dealer's License 261.00
Sheriff's Office Second-hand Dealer's License - Renewal 136.00
Sheriff's Office Second-hand Dealer's License - Revocation Reinstatement 64.00
Sheriff's Office State Bed Day Rate Actual Cost|Measure 73 (section 3d) - Based on State SB1145 Rate.
Sheriff's Office Substance test 14.00
Sheriff's Office Transfer Assessment Fee 34.00
Sheriff's Office Uniform Security/Delivery - Per Hour 115.00|Removing 4 hour minimum to charge a per hour rate
Sheriff's Office WILOJ Weekend Supervision, Per Day Per Person 35.00
Sheriff's Office Witness Fees
Sheriff's Office -Criminal 5.00(ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554
Sheriff's Office -Civil 30.00(ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554
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Effective
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Sheriff's Office -Telephone Expert (sworn Officer) 80.00|ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554

Sheriff's Office -Expert Witness (sworn Officer) 160.00{ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554

Washington County
Cooperative Library

Services Lost Materials--Replacement at Retail Cost Cost
Does not apply to residents of any County with reciprocal borrowing
WCCLS Non-resident Library Card Fee--per household 140.00(agreement
WCCLS Inter-Library Loan Lending Fee 15.00
The Westside Commons Manager may establish rates and fees, at any time, for buildings, facilities, services, activities and/or equipment that are not specifically listed in the Fee
Schedule.

. Fee Walvers: Fees may be waived or reduced when it is determined that:

Westside Commons | ; vz4eting opportunities exist to encourage use and increase revenues,

ii. Time frame for use varies from that specified on the Schedule of rates and fees,

iii. A rate change or reduction as an introductory offer would attract business and create an ongoing event.

WINGSPAN EVENT & CONFERENCE CENTER - Space Rates are Per Day.

Expo Hall rates are for space only and do not include associated costs including, but not limited to electrical, equipment, Audio/Visual, forklift service, etc.
Conference Room rates include tables and chairs.

Westside Commons | Meeting Room rates include tables, chairs, and built-in A/V.

FAIRGROUNDS - Space Rates are Per Day unless otherwise noted.

Cloverleaf rate includes tables and chairs.

Friendship Square and Outdoor space rates are for space only and does not include inventory, equipment, electrical, forklift service, etc.

Westside Commons Expo Hall East (14,531 sq. ft.) 1,934.00
Westside Commons Expo Hall West (24,722 sq. ft.) 3,290.00
Westside Commons Entire Conference Room, A/B/C/D (10,225 sq. ft) 2,662.00
Westside Commons Conference Room A/B (6,895 sq. ft.) 866.00
Westside Commons Conference Room C (1,676 sq.ft) 904.00
Westside Commons Conference Room D (1,654 sq. ft) 890.00
Westside Commons Meeting Room A (694 sq. ft) 450.00
Westside Commons Meeting Room B (1,353 sq. ft) 617.00
Westside Commons Meeting Room C (696 sq. ft) 450.00
Westside Commons Lobby (5,000 sq. ft) 1,301.00
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Westside Commons Outdoor Patio (8,840 sq. ft.) 410.00

Westside Commons

Move-in/Move-out days

50% of daily rate with
limited utilities

"Limited Utilities" means not full heat or A/C, not all lights on, not full
access to water or internet. Not full contingent of event staff or event

services.

Westside Commons

FAIRGROUNDS/Westside Commons
Rates do not include associated costs such as extra electrical, inventory, Audio/Visual, forklift service, elc.

Westside Commons

CLOVERLEAF BUILDING (All-inclusive for tables, chairs, labor)

Westside Commons

General Events

883.00

Westside Commons

Club/Business Meetings, Mon.-Thurs only - 4 hours

93.00

4-hour maximum including move-in and move-out.

Westside Commons

Move-in/Move-out days

50% of daily rate with
limited utilities

"Limited Utilities" means not full heat or A/C, not all lights on, not full
access to water or internet. Not full contingent of event staff or event
services.

Westside Commons

Dog Training Programs, Mon-Thur only - 4 hours

65.00

4-hour maximum including move-in and move-out, does not include
tables and chairs.

Westside Commons A/V: Lectern with Sound 54.00
Westside Commons A/V: Projector/Screen Combo 324.00
Westside Commons A/V: Projector Only 216.00
Westside Commons A/V: Screen Only 216.00
Westside Commons FRIENDSHIP SQUARE & PLAZA

Westside Commons General Events, per day 944.00
Westside Commons Picnics:

Westside Commons -Up to 100 attendees 993.00
Westside Commons -101 to 200 attendees 1,105.00
Westside Commons -201 to 300 attendees 1,202.00
Westside Commons -301 to 400 attendees 1,313.00
Westside Commons -401 to 500 attendees 1,423.00
Westside Commons -501 to 600 attendees 1,527.00
Westside Commons -Fee for each 100-person increase after 600 101.00
Westside Commons Covered Show Rings 454.00
Westside Commons Lawn Areas, per area 393.00
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Westside Commons Plaza, Growing Grove, Food Court, ME-East 393.00

Westside Commons Festival Grounds, per day (Concert Grounds and old Main Exhibit Hall site combined) 1,910.00

Westside Commons | WESTSIDE COMMONS - OTHER

Westside Commons Parking Lots

Westside Commons Parking Lot Buyout Negotiated|Must buyout the entire lot, not individual spaces

Westside Commons

Vehicle Parking Space in any parking lot

$10 per vehicle

Westside Commons

Grass or Gravel Parking Lot Event Rentals, per area

808.00

4 |lots: Grass lot at the corner of Cornell and 34th, Quadrant, grass
area behind barns, grass area across from the tennis courts.

Westside Commons

RV Park

Westside Commons

One Night with hookups, limited power & water only

30.00

Plus applicable Transient Lodging Tax

Westside Commons Additional Car Parking, per night, per car 10.00
Westside Commons General Inventory & Equipment - For term of rental

Westside Commons 8-ft. trade tables, each 12.00
Westside Commons 60-inch round tables, each 15.00
Westside Commons Picnic tables, each 25.00
Westside Commons Metal, padded folding chairs, each 4.00
Westside Commons Bicycle Barricade, each 15.00
Westside Commons Benches, each 15.00
Westside Commons P.A. System - Outdoor and/or Cloverleaf 75.00
Westside Commons P.A. System - Expo Center 75.00
Westside Commons Podium, Wingspan

Westside Commons - Without Sound 55.00
Westside Commons -Sound with one microphone 155.00
Westside Commons -Sound with two microphones 205.00
Westside Commons Podium, other 30.00
Westside Commons Easel 25.00
Westside Commons Dry Erase Board with markers 45.00
Westside Commons Flip chart with markers 55.00

57




WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Fiscal Year 2024-25

Department Fee Description Fee ($) Notes
Effective
7/1/2024
Westside Commons Wingspan Conference Room Audio/Visual
Westside Commons -Single Projector Package 650.00
Westside Commons -Double Projector Package 1,300.00
Westside Commons -Triple Projector Package 1,950.00
Westside Commons Stage/Riser, per 4' x 8' section 50.00
Westside Commons Small Portable Bleachers, per section 75.00
Westside Commons Large Portable Bleachers, per section 500.00
Westside Commons Labor, per man-hour 62.90

Westside Commons

Event Electrician, per hour

Cost per Contract

Cost is per the Electrical Contract

Westside Commons

Event Electrician, per hour - ordered from the floor

Cost per Contract

Cost is per the Electrical Contract

Westside Commons 120 Volt 100 Amp Panel with 16 20 Amp circuits 115.00
Westside Commons Feeder Cord for Circuit Panel 90.00
Westside Commons 240 Volt 50 Amp Panel with 6 20A circuits & 1 30 amp circuit 500.00
Westside Commons Temporary Electrical Services:

Westside Commons -2400 watts/20 amps - ordered 14 days in advance 125.00
Westside Commons -2400 watts/20 amps - ordered from the floor 150.00
Westside Commons -50-amp three phase - ordered 14 days in advance 450.00
Westside Commons -50-amp three phase - ordered from the floor 550.00
Westside Commons Electrical Cable Ramp/Cord Protector 60.00
Westside Commons 50-ft. #14 Extension Cords, each 6.00
Westside Commons 100-ft. #14 Extension Cords, each 12.00
Westside Commons Equipment with Operator, per hour 121.68

Westside Commons

Sanitation Attendant

Cost per Contract

Cost is per the Janitorial Contract

Westside Commons

Physical Distancing Monitor

Cost per Contract

Cost is per the Security Contract

Westside Commons

Security Personnel General, per hour, per guard

Cost per Contract

Cost is per the Security contract

Westside Commons

Security Personnel OLCC, per hour, per guard

Cost per Contract

Cost is per the Security contract

Westside Commons

Security Personnel Supervisor, per hour, per guard

Cost per Contract

Cost is per the Security contract
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