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MOBILE FOOD UNIT LICENSE RENEWAL INFORMATION

Mobile Food Unit License Renewal Application, completed enclosed forms, and fees are due in this office or must be
postmarked by December 31, 2024. Your Renewal Invoice will be sent to you via email the first week of November
2024. Please be sure your renewal application is completed, signed, and returned to this office with the appropriate fee.
Payments are accepted in the office between the hours of 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.

There are several ways to pay:

Online: https://myhealthdepartment.com/or-washington-county
By Mail: Check or Money Order Only, No Cash

In Person: Cash, Credit/Debit Card, Check or Money Order

Drop Box: Check or Money Order Only (Located outside Suite 170)

Licenses are not transferable. If a change of ownership has occurred, please contact our office at 503-846-8722 or
by email: EHApplications@Washingtoncountyor.gov

EXPIRED LICENSES DO NOT HAVE A GRACE PERIOD
To reinstate an expired license applicant must pay a reinstatement fee of $100 in addition to the license fee. The
reinstatement fee increases by $100 on the first day of each succeeding month of license expiration until the
license is reinstated. After March 1, 2025, unpaid facilities will be subject to administrative action up to and
including citation.

NOTE: Licenses will not be reinstated until license fees are paid, all required forms are returned, and accounts are
current.

Operating a mobile unit without a Mobile Unit License is a Class “B” misdemeanor and is in violation of ORS 624.320 (1); specifically:

“A person may not operate a vending machine, warehouse, commissary or mobile unit without first procuring a license to do so from

the Department of Human Services.”

TO RENEW YOUR LICENSE:

[] Review the information on the top of the renewal invoice.

[] Update information as needed per instructions on renewal invoice, including these forms:
Mobile Food Unit Operating Location(s), click here
Mobile Food Unit Restroom Requirement, click here

[] Sign, Print Name, and Date the renewal invoice on the lines provided.

[] Return the renewal invoice and appropriate fee before December 31%, either by email, mail, or in person, to the
Washington County Environmental Health Program.

To view the Health Officer letter, click here.
To fill out the Food Safety Customer Satisfaction Survey, click here.

If you need additional information, please contact this office at (503) 846-8722 or by email:
EHLicenseRenewals@washingtoncountyor.gov
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INFORMACION DE RENOVACION DE LICENCIA PARA UNA UNIDAD
MOVIL DE ALIMENTOS

Su Solicitud de Renovacién de Licencia para su Unidad Mévil de Alimentos, formularios adjuntos completos, y las
tarifas deben pagarse o deben tener matasellos antes de 31 de diciembre del 2024. Las Facturas para la Renovacién de
la Licencia serdn enviadas electrénicamente la primera semana de noviembre de 2024. Asegurese por favor de que el
formulario de renovacidn esté lleno por completo, con su firma, y de regreso a esta oficina con el pago por la cantidad
apropiada. Los pagos se aceptan en esta oficina de 8:30 AM a 4:30 PM de lunes a viernes.

Hay varios métodos convenientes para pagar:

Via Internet: https://myhealthdepartment.com/or-washington-county

Por Correo: Cheque o Giro Postal Unicamente, No dinero en Efectivo.

En Persona: En efectivo, Tarjeta Débito/Crédito, Cheque o Giro Postal

Caja para Depésitos Después de las Horas de Despacho: Cheque o Giro Postal Unicamente (localizada afuera de la oficina
170)

Las licencias no son transferibles. Si hay una transferencia de propietario, pdngase en contacto con nuestra oficina por
favor al 503-846-8722 o por correo electronico EHApplications@washingtoncountyor.gov.

LA FECHA DE VENCIMIENTO DE LA LICENCIA NO TIENE EXTENSION
Para restablecer una licencia vencida, el solicitante tiene que pagar una restitucién de $100 adem3s del pago de la
licencia. El cargo por la restitucién de la licencia se incrementa en $100, el primer dia de cada mes subsiguiente al mes
de caducidad de la licencia hasta que la licencia sea restituida. Después del 1 de marzo del 2025, los establecimientos
con pagos pendientes seran sujetos a una accidon administrativa incluyendo una citacion.

NOTA: Las licencias no seran restituidas hasta que los cargos por concepto de la licencia hayan sido pagados, todos los

formularios requeridos hayan sido enviados de regreso, y que las cuentas estén al dia.
Operar una unidad mévil sin una Licencia de Unidad Mévil es un delito menor de Clase "B" y esta en violacién de ORS 624.320 (1); especificamente:
"Una persona no puede operar un expendedor automadtico, almacén, comisaria o unidad mavil sin procurar primero una licencia del Departamento
de Servicios Humanos para hacerlo.”

PARA RENOVAR SU LICENCIA:
[] Revise la informacion en el parte superior de la factura de renovacion.

] Actualice la informacidn segun sea necesaria de acuerdo con las instrucciones de la factura de renovacion,
incluyendo estos formularios:

Formulario De Ubicacién De Trabajo, oprima aqui
Formulario De Requisitos Para Bafio, oprima aqui

] Firme, escriba su nombre en letra de imprenta y ponga la Fecha en la factura de renovacién en los renglones
provistos.

] Envie de Regreso la factura de renovacion y el pago apropiado antes del 31 de diciembre al Programa de Salud
Ambiental del Condado de Washington por correo, correo electrdnico o en persona.

Para leer la carta del oficial de salubridad, oprima aqui.

Para llenar la encuesta de satisfaccion al cliente para seguridad en los alimentos oprima aqui.

Si necesita informacién adicional, Ilame por favor a esta oficina al nimero (503) 846-8722 o por correo electrdnico:
EHLicenseRenewals@washingtoncountyor.gov
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